Customer reviews for Women's Musique III

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Musique III

The Musique III by Nike is a multi-use athletic style shoe. Whether you're in jeans and jogging shorts, this shoe has got you covered.

  • Leather upper with lace-up front, perforation detail
  • Well cushioned insole, padded collar
  • Flexible midsole, Tri-Vis air cushions each step, non-marking traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.744 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (90 reviews) 77
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 90 reviews
    5 Stars
    72
    4 Stars
    15
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    88 of 90(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Musique III
    Review 1 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE this shoe!

    PostedJune 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this shoe for Zumba. Made a HUGE difference. My ankles and knees felt great after class, and my arches did not hurt. Perfect amount of traction. The other reviewers recommended buying one size up--and I agree. I am typically a size 8, but I bought an 8 1/2 and they fit perfectly."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i've been buying these shoes for a few years now. famous footwear is were i find the best price, espec. w/coupons. i have trouble finding shoes that are comfortable, due to my flat feet. some shoes have too high of an arch, while others give no support at all. i can walk/shop/site see all day and my feet, legs, and back don't suffer. it took me awhile to find the perfect shoe and now that i did, i don't waste my $$ on any others. not all nike's are the same. i hope they never discontinue this
    style!!
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Too Narrow

    PostedMay 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Nice looking shoe but runs narrow."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, nice looking
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoes true to form

    PostedMay 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great fit and style. Perfect everyday casual wear!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    overall nice look

    PostedApril 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago Il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great product, fast delivery, highly recommend..."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedApril 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "They didn't have my size in the store, so I had to purchase online and after reading the reviews I thought my true size was going to be too small but ordered them anyways cause I love "white" ....yeah they were a tad snug on the width but just loosen the laces and after a couple of days they loosen up! Sooooo glad I bought these, they are comfortable,!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My 2nd pair.

    PostedMarch 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. It is the second pair I have bought. I have a narrow foot and this shoe fits me great. I can walk in this shoe all day long and my feet do not hurt."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoes worth the money

    PostedMarch 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very nice and practical. I wear them all the time."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Look

    PostedMarch 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I really like the way this shoe looks, sporty and stylish."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Musique III
    This review is fromWomen's Musique III.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREATshoes

    PostedMarch 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love these for Zumba! I speciffically bought them for Zumba dance based on other reviews. I LoveThem ! After wearing them only once, I ordered a pair for my daughter too. My runnig shoes were killing my feet., but these are great. I fell like i can move sooo much easier, and jump higher too. These are a must have item for Zumba."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Cons: a little loose in the heal
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great Zumba shoe

    PostedJanuary 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: new hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for Zumba class . My knees were hurting with my regular walking shoes.
    The store clerk was very helpful and these are the ones we chose together..
    They are great!!!!!! my knees DO NOT hurt and I can do the moves with ease. Atleast with my feet and knees :)
    I would certainly buy another pair of these shoes..
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, great for zumba class
    Cons: i can not think of any
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love Them

    PostedJanuary 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Although a bit tight in the width department, they are loosening up and they work great for my zumba class!! I have already recommended them to friends!!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great looking Sneakers

    PostedDecember 18, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Adamstown. PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These sneakers are comfortable and stylish. They were true to the size and fit well. The only issue I have is that they are a little tight in width. They are loosening up some the more I wear them but I have to keep the laces really loose for now. I usually don't have much luck with shoes online fitting properly but these looked really great and I had to have them. I lucked out!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedDecember 13, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. I have just bought my second pair. They feel pretty narrow when you first put them on, but they stretch quickly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Too tight!

    PostedNovember 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I normally wear a size 9, so I ordered a 9.5 just to be safe. They ended up being way too tight and very narrow."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fabulous shoes.

    PostedOctober 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really light weight and stylish - absolutely love them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 2, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Extremely comfortable. Lightweight. Not heavy like most athletic shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these shows

    PostedSeptember 1, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Morristown, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "these shoes are very comfortable and they go with pretty much everything. I would recommended these shoes for high school students and college students and possible in Zumba classes. (just don't wear new jeans with them the color of the jeans rub of on the shoes sometimes)"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Travel Shoe

    PostedJune 8, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great light weight shoe for travel. . . have worn this shoe on walking tours in New York and San Francisco. Great for spring and summer walking!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Musique III
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    To small

    PostedMay 13, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I order my number 7.5 but the shoe is too Narrow
    I took to the shop to exchange it, but they don't have anything even similar to this
    The girls in there were nice, they tried to help me, she wide up the shoe with a "machine"
    But when i got to my zumba class, it hurt so bad that i couldn't finish the class. :(
    Its a nice shoe, but if you're planning to buy it, order a bigger size!
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>