Customer reviews for Women's Prissy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Prissy

All this, and Naturalizer comfort, too! Smooth matte or satin fabric upper in a dress sling back style, with a strappy front, stitching accents, crossing instep straps and a sling back heel strap with elastic panel. Smooth lining, cushioned comfort insole. Flexible traction patterned outsole, matching color 2 1/2 inch tapered mid high heel.

  • Fabric, strappy upper
  • Goring on back strap
  • 2-inch heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.286 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (217 reviews) 214
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 217 reviews
    5 Stars
    116
    4 Stars
    66
    3 Stars
    20
    2 Stars
    11
    1 Star
    4
    194 of 217(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Prissy
    Review 1 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Horrible Stability

    PostedApril 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I don't see how anyone could walk in these shoes, unless they have incredibly small feet. The outer edge of the shoe feels very weird and because there is nothing to hold the inner side of the foot combined with the kitten heel, the shoes are not stable at all. They are not comfortable by any means. I immediately took them back."
    Cons: Uncomfortable, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is very comfortable.

    PostedApril 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought this shoe online and was pleased. True to size and is very comfortable. It is a perfect shoe for dressy events!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedFebruary 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Ordered for my friends wedding. These shoes are very comfortable and very stylish. However, I have shorter toes, I guess so there was extra space for longer toes in the front. And they are a bit tight but will break in with little effort. I like them however because they are not too high of a heel so they will be perfect for dancing. They make your calves look great too! Overall very good heel!"
    Pros: Stylish, Stable
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Prissy
    This review is fromWomen's Prissy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable

    PostedFebruary 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Silver Spring, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My friend picked these shoes for all the bridesmaids. She wanted a dress/casual shoe. So glad she picked these. They fit great, I can run between a regular and wide shoe sometimes but these feel plenty comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes and comfy!

    PostedSeptember 5, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I'm a bridesmaid and the bride picked these shoes. I tried them on and they were very comfy and just the right height in the heel for being in a wedding with the all the standing and dancing! I kinda have wide feet and they fit great for width."
    Pros: Comfortable, great heel height
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Awesome silver shoes

    PostedAugust 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really liked this shoe, just had to get it 1/2 size larger than normal, resulting in the elastic around the ankle being not as snug. However, thought these shoes were too cute to pass up because they have more stability than a regular open toe shoe and go with everything!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for wedding

    PostedJuly 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very happy with these shoes. I have a hard time finding comfortable heels. While these shoes are not as comfortable as flats, they are pretty comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super Comfortable

    PostedJuly 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these classic shoes. I wear them with everything and they so comfortable for a person who does not often wear heels. You cannot go wrong with these but I normally wear a 7 and get a 7.5 in this brand. ENJOY!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    pretty shoe, poor fit

    PostedJuly 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I really loved this shoe- its pretty and feminine and its the perfect height heel. BUT, it ran way too small and narrow. Wish they had wide width, but you definitely need to order up at least half a size... maybe a full size unless you have narrow feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Naturalizer Prissy Shoes

    PostedJuly 5, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe is comfortable, but it is a size and a half smaller than I really am."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Part shoes!

    PostedJuly 2, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for a couple parties that I will be attending this summer and they are the perfect accessory to my party dress!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Inexpensive, cute and relatively comfy!

    PostedJuly 1, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I've worn these shoes to a rehearsal dinner and a wedding and my feet survived both! They pinch a little in the toes but are comfortable enough and pretty cute. I recommend them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable and cute

    PostedJune 29, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I needed these shoes to wear for a wedding. They have the perfect heel height and are quite comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute Shoes

    PostedJune 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Charleston, SC
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very pretty and dainty. I wore them to a wedding and they were very comfortable. I will wear them again. They go with alot of different outfits."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Shoe

    PostedJune 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Westminster, CA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I needed these for a bridesmaid gig. They are cute and will go with almost any formal outfit. They are a little more gold then they show in the picture and a little narrow for my foot, but otherwise a solid pair of bridesmaid shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Dressy Pump

    PostedJune 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Hemet, CA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Smart, stylish look for summer. Seem comfortable for the short time I have worn them. Haven't had a chance to give them the acid test of wearing them for a whole day with lot a walking. Purchased for a wedding that occurs in July. Dresssy heel without being too high."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Naturalizer Women's Prissy

    PostedJune 10, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the style and comfort....wish they would make them in bronze, silver & gold."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJune 3, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: indio, CA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I LOVE the color. It is a good fitting shoes. The only detail for me wood be its a bit pointy for my tase but other wise I love the shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Shoe

    PostedMay 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I was looking for just a nice white shoe to wear with a variety of dresses. These look great! They fit well (although maybe ever so slightly narrow) and are comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Prissy
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Naturalizer Prissy

    PostedMay 22, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "The shoes arrived in a timely manner and in new condition. However, they are not wide enough for me and I will be returning them to the store. I wish you had more shoes in wide widths.
    Thank you."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>