Customer reviews for Men's Harley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Harley

If you’re looking for a basic dress shoe that isn’t a show-off, turn to the Harley by Nunn Bush. Its simple lines and classic style will take you through a day’s work with ease –- day after day after day.

  • Smooth leather slip-on upper with hidden elastic goring, sporty stitching accents
  • Padded ankle collar, comfort gel insole ensures long-lasting comfort
  • Rubber sole with 1” stacked heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.524 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (42 reviews) 32
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 42 reviews
    5 Stars
    23
    4 Stars
    18
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Harley
    Review 1 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Shoe just to big

    PostedApril 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wyoming
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved the look of this shoe. I do wear a size 7 in most of my shoes. However this was a size to big. I am sad they don't make a 6.5 for this shoe. I really liked it and wanted them to work. But if you are looking at this shoe know that you need a size smaller. It looks great and classy!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great value

    PostedJanuary 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a great value and stylish. The previous pair I ordered lasted over 18 months. They are very comfortable and I enjoy wearing them to work everyday."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great style for a great price

    PostedJanuary 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "they're comfortable to wear, a little stiff but that doesn't bother much."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoes

    PostedDecember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice, comfortable shoes. Great price. True to size and fast delivery."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Happy with "Harley"

    PostedNovember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've purchased 3 pairs of Nun Bush Harley shoes over the past 2 years.
    Comfortable, stylish shoe at a reasonable price.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Shoe

    PostedOctober 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these for my husband and he loves them. They're a bit big, but we got him a 1/2 size smaller in the brown color and kept the black ones. So now he has this shoe in both brown and black so it must be good!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Dress shoes

    PostedOctober 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Needed a new pair of church shoes. Now I looking even better in my Sunday best"
    Pros: Stylish, Stable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable dress shoe

    PostedSeptember 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Orlando, FL
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of this shoe. They are very comfortable to wear and dress up any outfit."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Good shoe."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daily professional shoe

    PostedMay 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe has provided excellent wear and comfort after many hours a day on my feet. Quality has been proven as I have had these shoes almost 2 years and they look like they were just broken in.
    A friend recommended these shoes and he was correct.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedMarch 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Dulles, VA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes that fit true to size and are very comfortable. Highly Recommend!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    product has a nice look

    PostedJanuary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: east fishkill, ny
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "the nunn bush product has a nice look but was too narrow. i will try to exchange this week."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Uncomfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Shoes Ever

    PostedJanuary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These look good, are very well made, and as comfortable as can be. I do alot of walking through customer warehouses, standing for long periods, and can wear these for hours on end. Feet feel good, back feels great. It's all about the built in comfort gel pad. The best!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    COmfortable

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great. I park a distance away from work, and I love waling in them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good brand

    PostedJanuary 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Nice dress shoe"
    Pros: slip on
    Cons: narrow for my foot will try wide
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daily work shoe

    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wear these 12 hours a day and feet aren't killing me after. Great shoe, stays looking great even after the beating in the restaurant/kicking doors open. Been wearing these for a couple years, best comfortable dressy shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are stylish for many different occasions and comfortable as well for walking through an airport."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good shoes - good price

    PostedNovember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I was hesitant about ordering shoes online considering the whole return process would probably cost me more money (based on my time to run around) however I was pleasantly surprised! NUNNBUSH makes a great shoe. I have an older pair and tried this pair. So far so good even with my Achilles heal that flairs up from time to time.
    Another nice thing about these shoes is they have a gel patch inside under the heal which helps if you are on your feet for long periods of time."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good shoe

    PostedSeptember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoe is extremely comfortable. I am on my feet all day at work and my feet never hurt when i get home. The gel in the heel really adds to the comfort and the quality is great and they are definitely worth the money. Not to expensive either and this is a quality shoe that will last a long time."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Harley
    This review is fromMen's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedSeptember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I get plenty of compliments wearing these shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 next>>