Customer reviews for Women's Tracie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tracie

The Tracie clog by Eastland is a classic style updated with today’s stitching details and wedge sole. Wear it if you work on your feet, wear it if you play on your feet. It’s so versatile, so comfy, so you.

  • Leather upper with contrast stitching details, elastic goring for personalized fit
  • Breathable, cushioned mesh lining and insole
  • Stitched topsole, wedge midsole with 2 ¼” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.394 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (198 reviews) 179
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 198 reviews
    5 Stars
    111
    4 Stars
    62
    3 Stars
    18
    2 Stars
    6
    1 Star
    1
    179 of 198(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Tracie
    Review 1 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable!

    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice snug fit. Nice heal height and comfortable for long days. Would recommend,"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice shoe for a nice price

    PostedNovember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a nice, casual and comfy shoe that doesn't look sloppy. If you have a high arch, use caution as there isn't much give in the leather. Works great for what I purchased for and at a great price. No complaints here."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Gainesville, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes, fit true to size, comfortable to wear all day. I am on my feet all day, and these are as comfortable as a pair of tennis shoes"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy shoe

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice comfortable shoe, can be dressed up or down! I like that it is leather upper."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great everyday casual shoe

    PostedOctober 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this to wear with jeans or dockers. It has a bit of style but is also comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. Sooo comfy. Have both brown and black"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wanted a shoe to wear with jeans and casual pants. These do fit the bill. Rugged looking and stylish too."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the "Tracie" Shoe

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bloomer, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this style of shoe. I have a brown pair and a black pair. My brown pair wore out after several years of wearing so I puchased another brown pair! I love them that much. I would recommend this to anyone that likes a small heel, yet comfortable casual shoe. :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, lasts a very long time even if worn daily.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Alright

    PostedSeptember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wichita, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love this shoe and wish the stores close to me carried this style. I was not happy with what i recieved however. I could obviously tell one of the shoes sent to me was a display shoe because it had scratches on the toe and wrinkles around the toe were you toes bend when you walk. Other shoe was in perfect condition. Will be returning this to our closest store."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    well made shoe

    PostedSeptember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersy
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second time that I purchased this shoe. The first time it lasted me two years. It is well made and very secure on the foot. I wear it almost every day."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Comfortable

    PostedSeptember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a black & brown pair I alternate for work. Well made & comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: expensive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Quality Leather shoe for work

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Elk Grove Village, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Definitely a comfortable and supportive leather work shoe. If you are on your feet all day, this is the shoe for you."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    CANT GET THEM ON

    PostedAugust 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: OHIO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "NOW THAT IVE WORE THEM A FEW TIMES I CAN SAY I DONT THINK THAT THEY ARE SOMETHING I WOULD WANT TO WORK EIGHT HOURS A DAY IN. JUST NOT AS COMFORTABLE AS I HAD HOPE BUT I DID GET THE EASTLANDS OFF ROAD THEY ARE BETTER!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: Not Supportive
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT SHOES

    PostedAugust 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: TEHACHAPI, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THESE SHOE ARE VERY COMFTABLE FOR WORK AND PLAY"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent shoes for everyday

    PostedAugust 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been looking for a pair of shoes that have some height but are also comfortable and stylish. I was a little unsure about this pair because it looks a little chunky and the brown color looks dark. It turns out to be great! the color is much prettier than the pic shows, and it gives the perfect height. You don't need any break-in - they are just soooo comfortable!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Picture doesn't show how stiching looks

    PostedAugust 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe looks nice but, I didn't like the stiching. The leather was a stiff leather. Thus not allowing the accomendation of a bunion."
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedAugust 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great shoe. Casual or dress. My second pair. I would buy again."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I ♥ Eastland

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Nice stylish casual shoe, comfortable for standing and walking several hours straight. They start out a little narrow at first then loosen up as the leather adjusts to your feet. These particular ones give a nice boost to my short height which I love."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfort

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable and I like how they have a nice heel to add a little height."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Tracie
    This review is fromWomen's Tracie.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Ouch!

    PostedAugust 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I dont know if its because there are new or if they are just uncomfertable but I have worned my new shoes for a week now and I had to go back to my old Dr schols. I cant even walk I have so many sore blisters on my feet! I will try to get some inserts and see if it helps."
    Cons: caused blisters
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>