Customer reviews for Women's Delorean

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Delorean

This slip-on comfort clog will cushion your steps wherever you are. The Eurostep Delorean is lightweight, versatile, and quite stylish in our green, green world.

  • Suede upper with leather trim, center elastic panel ensures great fit, strap and buckle detail
  • Cushioned suede footbed has cooling perforations
  • Cork midsole, long-lasting and grippy rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.868 / 5
    4.9
     / 
    5
    (304 reviews) 285
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 304 reviews
    5 Stars
    276
    4 Stars
    21
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    2
    300 of 304(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Delorean
    Review 1 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable shoe

    PostedNovember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A few years ago I broke my leg. During my recovery my ankle joint and muscles became stiff even though I was doing the excercises my doctor recommended. Since then I have had a really hard time finding shoes that do not make my ankle and leg ache. These shoes are one of the few that I can wear that keep me comfortable all day."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these clogs

    PostedNovember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfortable and casual yet stylish, on my third pair, love them!"
    Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Most comfortable shoe. I am on my feet all day on concrete floors. My feet have not hurt at all since wearing the shoes to work."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable!

    PostedOctober 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a really hard time finding shoes that fit properly because I have a bunion on my right foot...these clogs were awesome! Fit perfect & does not rub on my bunion...Only wish you would make more shoes w/a wide width...Thanks!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Don't want to take them off!

    PostedOctober 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Beverly Shores, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are cute.... a bit clunky, but more comfortable insoles than even my favorite Birkenstock. They felt "broken in" the moment I put them on. I especially appreciate the great arch support and adjustable buckle. Look nice with jeans and slacks.
    I just ordered another pair in black!."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort !!!

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been purchasing these shoes for a few years now. I cannot say enough about the comfort of these shoes. I am on my feet at my job all day. I wear these shoes anytime I can. I just wish the light tan color would be available once again. I just love the shoes!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Comfortable

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Elko, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this shoe :)"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great, had in black, just ordered in brown. They look great with jeans and being able to slip on and off is nice!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AWESOME!

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable cute shoes. LOVE them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedSeptember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable and easy to wear."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedSeptember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second order of these shoes. Very comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Extremely comfortable!

    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great. They are extremely comfortable. I am a teacher and am on my feet all day and I was not uncomfortable at all. The felt a little snug when I first put them on but within a few hours they loosened up for the perfect fit. They look great with Jeans or casual pants."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great for comfort

    PostedSeptember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe for comfort, this is the second time I purchased them.
    If it was only Leather-Not suede!!!
    I replaced the last pair not because they wore out but because the suede looks terrible after a short while, but I have yet to find a more comfortable shoe. Well made.
    Please make it in Leather and it will be the perfect shoe!!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Difficult to Clean, Lacks Versatility, suede
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    cute shoe

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Olympia, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really a cute shoe. I retured it as I needed 1/2 size larger. It ran a little small as I take an 8. It kept hitting on my heel"
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Returned

    PostedSeptember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Returned these shoes because the material inside the right shoe was not glued down and was sliding around at the toe. Purchased these online and returned to store where I received a refund minus the shipping fees. I find this unfair since the shoe was sent to me defective."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love. Love, Love These Shoes

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I just purchased pair #9!!! I am a hospital worker that suffered from plantar fasciitis. I bought shoe after shoe and nothing relieved my pain until I found the Delorean and have worn no other for years. I was pain free the very first day!! This has great heel cushion and support. No more limping through my shift!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedAugust 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: mpls, mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great shoe for work"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedAugust 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: mpls, mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great shoe for work"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love my Deloreans.

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Suwanee, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Aside from my tennis shoes, my Deloreans are the only shoes I buy. I never have to try them on. They always it. I have very bad feet, and these shoes are wonderful. They are truly comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Delorean
    This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome

    PostedJuly 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: San Manuel, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I hope they never quit making these. They are the most comfortable shoe ever. Can wear and walk in these all day. Even use them for working, on my feet for 8 hrs a day, and can still go shopping. Only thing I would like is if they would make them in closed in too. :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>