Customer reviews for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade

Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade

The Koolers sandal by Skechers is a pleaser--on both ends. Little guys will be thrilled to be able to decorate it with included “bits.” Parents will rejoice in how easy it is to clean, how easy it is to get on and off, and how versatile it is. Water, sand, mud and grass--bring it on!
  • Ventilated toe box, adjustable strap with hook-and-loop closure, snap-on buttons
  • Air, sandal and water filter through shoe
  • Bacteria- and odor-resistant
  • Overall Rating:
    4.562 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (160 reviews) 140
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 160 reviews
    5 Stars
    113
    4 Stars
    31
    3 Stars
    11
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    2
    151 of 160(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    Review 1 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect kick around summer footwear

    PostedJuly 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My boys love them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes

    PostedJuly 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome shoes for little boys"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son cause he wanted something with camoflauge colors and an closed shoe."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best summer shoes ever!

    PostedJune 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Roberts, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My boys have worn these shoes almost exclusively for the past few years. They are light and durable like Crocs, but offer a more secure fit. My boys' feet get sweaty in sandals; they wear these with lightweight low-cut socks and have no issues since there are many air holes around the shoe. I ordered one in every size from Famous Footwear this year so I will always have a pair for each of my boys. Great shoe, great price!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Shoes

    PostedJune 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really cool! I ordered them form my twin boys and they love them. They are a little big which is a plus, maybe we will get two Summer's wear."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well, different
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    A good buy

    PostedJune 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son needed closed toe sandals for camp and I had a hard time finding any that would fit him. I was so happy when I found these, they look great but seem to run a size too big. That's ok, they seem sturdy so maybe they will last him more than one season."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    practical

    PostedMay 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: lancaster, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice shoes, well made, My son is very happy with them."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    good for camp regulations

    PostedMay 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This was a great price for this shoe. I needed both the heel and toe covered for summer camp. I'd like to see this come in a wide width."
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Cons: doesnt come in wide
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Sandals for Boys!

    PostedMay 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the 4th pair of these we have had. My son loves them. They do not wear out and look better than crocs. Easy to clean."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Fit almost perfect

    PostedMay 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These arrived with pretty good timing and are durable for my rough son"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cole's Shoes

    PostedMay 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My son has a wide foot and it makes it difficult to find shoes he'll actually wear. I buy this shoe every summer and he loves them."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent pair of Sandals

    PostedApril 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the 2nd year I've bought these for my son. He loves them. They are easy to clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter loves the bright colors and says there comfy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my 3 year old grandson, they are easy for him to slip on and he likes that since he does not like help doing anything. Easy to clean as well and they do offer support when he is on the move."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Cons: Too Stiff
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great stylish shoes for kids on the go!

    PostedNovember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoes! This is his 2nd pair. They are light, comfy, easy to slip off and on and best of all (in his eyes) camo!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great product

    PostedOctober 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son love these shoes, when his smaller pair got too small, he asked me to get a bigger pair"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best summer shoes ever!!!!

    PostedSeptember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these sandals for my 7 and 4 year old active boys. They have been the best summer shoes I have ever bought for them!!!! They could run and play in them, get them wet, go in the sand etc. They still look great after a very active summer of wearing them everyday. They stay on their feet and I didn't have to worry about them sliding off of their feet. You MUST get these! I plan on having a pair of these for both of them every summer!!! Oh and better yet...... They have never gotten stinky :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedSeptember 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Aurora, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These were a little too big for my son but they were wearable. Until they started giving him a blister on his back heel. We are going to put them away for a while until they fit better and hopefully they don't give blisters anymore."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great boys shoe

    PostedAugust 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My son loves these, I get him a pair in the next size at the end of every summer. Great for when you need a little more construction than a flip flop."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Alternative to Crocs

    PostedJuly 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these for my 6 year old son. They're not the prettiest shoe but I was looking for a good summer shoe for any activity. I usually buy crocs but there were no good sales to be found. This was a great shoe and has held up great. I love that it already had plastic figures on it. We added 1 or 2 of our own."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>