Customer reviews for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade

Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade

The Koolers sandal by Skechers is a pleaser--on both ends. Little guys will be thrilled to be able to decorate it with included “bits.” Parents will rejoice in how easy it is to clean, how easy it is to get on and off, and how versatile it is. Water, sand, mud and grass--bring it on!
  • Ventilated toe box, adjustable strap with hook-and-loop closure, snap-on buttons
  • Air, sandal and water filter through shoe
  • Bacteria- and odor-resistant
  • Overall Rating:
    4.568 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (148 reviews) 129
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 148 reviews
    5 Stars
    106
    4 Stars
    27
    3 Stars
    10
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    2
    139 of 148(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    Review 1 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent pair of Sandals

    PostedApril 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the 2nd year I've bought these for my son. He loves them. They are easy to clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter loves the bright colors and says there comfy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my 3 year old grandson, they are easy for him to slip on and he likes that since he does not like help doing anything. Easy to clean as well and they do offer support when he is on the move."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Cons: Too Stiff
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great stylish shoes for kids on the go!

    PostedNovember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoes! This is his 2nd pair. They are light, comfy, easy to slip off and on and best of all (in his eyes) camo!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great product

    PostedOctober 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son love these shoes, when his smaller pair got too small, he asked me to get a bigger pair"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best summer shoes ever!!!!

    PostedSeptember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these sandals for my 7 and 4 year old active boys. They have been the best summer shoes I have ever bought for them!!!! They could run and play in them, get them wet, go in the sand etc. They still look great after a very active summer of wearing them everyday. They stay on their feet and I didn't have to worry about them sliding off of their feet. You MUST get these! I plan on having a pair of these for both of them every summer!!! Oh and better yet...... They have never gotten stinky :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedSeptember 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Aurora, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These were a little too big for my son but they were wearable. Until they started giving him a blister on his back heel. We are going to put them away for a while until they fit better and hopefully they don't give blisters anymore."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great boys shoe

    PostedAugust 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My son loves these, I get him a pair in the next size at the end of every summer. Great for when you need a little more construction than a flip flop."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Alternative to Crocs

    PostedJuly 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these for my 6 year old son. They're not the prettiest shoe but I was looking for a good summer shoe for any activity. I usually buy crocs but there were no good sales to be found. This was a great shoe and has held up great. I love that it already had plastic figures on it. We added 1 or 2 of our own."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this shoe so does he....

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes arrived in the mail, my nephew was so excited to get them. He put them on and did not take them off until bedtime. He got up the next morning and put them back on, his loves them."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Buy

    PostedJuly 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son was in between sizes for Crocs, so we found these as an alternative. Super cute, durable material. He did get blisters on the backs of his heels at first, but they healed and now he is fine. Although I seem to remember my kids getting blisters w/ Crocs, too, in the beginning of the season."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: Too Stiff
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Grand son loved them!

    PostedJuly 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Edmond, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Even though he chose to wear short socks to keep strap area from rubbing his skin, the grandson really loved these shoes and wore them all the time."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoes. They're light weight, great for the water and they float!!"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Shoes

    PostedJune 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My nearly 7-year old loves these shoes and wears them daily. Summer camps have water play days often, and these shoes are perfect. They are much better than the regular sneakers, which get very uncomfortable when wet.
    These are his second pair - we will keep buying these Sketcher scandals!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cool summer shoe

    PostedJune 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: west palm beach, fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "kids get so dirty when they play. sneakers get ruined. these are GREAT.all you have to rinse off. and dry pretty quick. so comfortable and seem very surportive."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedJune 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Cali momma
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very study and are super easy to clean. Worth the money!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what I wanted

    PostedJune 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My twin grandons (5 years old) absolutely loved these Skechers. Only one of the boys got one blister after the first day of wearing them. They are great around the pool, in the yard, playing outside, even riding their bikes. I like the idea that they can get wet, they can be washed and they also let their little feet breathe! Love them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cali Gear Review

    PostedJune 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second pair I have bought for my son over the years. Great shoe for the summer and for swimming year round. Light-weight and easy to clean. I particularly like that his toes are covered so that he doesn't trip like he would in sandals or flip flops."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Second Year In A Row!

    PostedJune 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lafayette, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are perfect for my son. He's so hard on shoes, usually pair only lasts for 2-3 months. These have lasted a year and finally he wore a hole in the toe. Definitely recommend these to everyone!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    FAVORITE shoes for my son fishing and at the beach

    PostedJune 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes!! They are awesome in and out of the water and they float! My 10 year old had been wearing them for 5 summers and he keeps them on so much he has suntan marks on his feet.
    They are great for when he tide pools and he doesn't hurt his his feet. He wears them at the dock and in the water catching minnows, no hooks in his feet. These are a bit too big, he is a size 5 1/2 and I ordered him a 6, but in happy I can get the 5s and he will have the 6s for next summer!!
    Love love love these!!! Best summer shoe ever!!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>