Customer reviews for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade

Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade

The Koolers sandal by Skechers is a pleaser--on both ends. Little guys will be thrilled to be able to decorate it with included “bits.” Parents will rejoice in how easy it is to clean, how easy it is to get on and off, and how versatile it is. Water, sand, mud and grass--bring it on!
  • Ventilated toe box, adjustable strap with hook-and-loop closure, snap-on buttons
  • Air, sandal and water filter through shoe
  • Bacteria- and odor-resistant
  • Overall Rating:
    4.554 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (168 reviews) 147
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 168 reviews
    5 Stars
    116
    4 Stars
    36
    3 Stars
    11
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    2
    159 of 168(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    Review 1 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son liked these shoes only thing the strap didn't pull tight enough but we made them work."
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent summertime shoe

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Skechers Koolers are an excellent summertime shoe. The are very lightweight & comfortable. They are also extremely easy to clean. I really wish Skechers would bring this discontinued shoe back."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    a great deal

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My son likes these water shoes. They hurt a little where the strap goes across the front of the ankle but I think I will sand down the part that hurts. They are super cute and stylish. They are also nice and wide at the toe."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice water shoes, but run big on sizing

    PostedAugust 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son to wear at the river. They were on sale, but there weren't any in his size, so I bought the next size up. They are huge. I think that even if I'd gotten his size they would have been too big. Other than that, my son really liked the camo style and that he could get them on and off easily."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: sizing runs big
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perfect

    PostedAugust 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son wanted a shoe that was easy to get off and on but that wouldn't fall off when he was running on land or in the creek. These shoes fit the bill. They were perfect."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: new jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable..my boys love them...wish there were more colors though"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Liked enough to purchase a second pair!

    PostedJuly 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Troy, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Son had a pair of these last year he grew out of. Hard to find crocs to fit nine year old boy reasonably priced. He liked these last year so bought a larger size again this summer. They are comfy, easy to wear and stylish!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect kick around summer footwear

    PostedJuly 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My boys love them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes

    PostedJuly 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome shoes for little boys"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son cause he wanted something with camoflauge colors and an closed shoe."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best summer shoes ever!

    PostedJune 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Roberts, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My boys have worn these shoes almost exclusively for the past few years. They are light and durable like Crocs, but offer a more secure fit. My boys' feet get sweaty in sandals; they wear these with lightweight low-cut socks and have no issues since there are many air holes around the shoe. I ordered one in every size from Famous Footwear this year so I will always have a pair for each of my boys. Great shoe, great price!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Shoes

    PostedJune 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really cool! I ordered them form my twin boys and they love them. They are a little big which is a plus, maybe we will get two Summer's wear."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well, different
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    A good buy

    PostedJune 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son needed closed toe sandals for camp and I had a hard time finding any that would fit him. I was so happy when I found these, they look great but seem to run a size too big. That's ok, they seem sturdy so maybe they will last him more than one season."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    practical

    PostedMay 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: lancaster, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice shoes, well made, My son is very happy with them."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    good for camp regulations

    PostedMay 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This was a great price for this shoe. I needed both the heel and toe covered for summer camp. I'd like to see this come in a wide width."
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Cons: doesnt come in wide
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Sandals for Boys!

    PostedMay 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the 4th pair of these we have had. My son loves them. They do not wear out and look better than crocs. Easy to clean."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Fit almost perfect

    PostedMay 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These arrived with pretty good timing and are durable for my rough son"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cole's Shoes

    PostedMay 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My son has a wide foot and it makes it difficult to find shoes he'll actually wear. I buy this shoe every summer and he loves them."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent pair of Sandals

    PostedApril 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the 2nd year I've bought these for my son. He loves them. They are easy to clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Kids' Koolers Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Koolers Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter loves the bright colors and says there comfy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>