Customer reviews for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler

Kids' Court Graffik Toddler

They will learn how to master the technicalities of skateboarding in the Court Graffik skate shoes by DC Shoes.

  • Nubuck or leather upper in a technical skate style
  • Elastic lacing system, padded tongue and collar
  • Embroidered logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Grippy rubber outsole with DC’s “pill” pattern
Overall Rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
82 of 82(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe, but too big

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Unfortunately, this pair too big and had to return. Great looking though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hemet, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love DC shoes Bought them for my kids now I buy them for my Grand-kids..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We've been buying DC shoes since our boys needed shoes. At one point, we decided to go with a cheaper shoe, and it showed. It didn't last very long at all. These shoes are comfortable and they slip right on. My boys love them and they last for more than a couple months!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great 1st pair of sneakers!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my 10 month old as his first pair of walking sneakers. I originally purchased a pair of sketchers but he kept kicking them off. These pair fit him extremely well and it takes him great effort to get them off. The cost was also less and I personally love the colors for fall season."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these shoes twice!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes so much that we have purchased them twice for him. They are easy to put on and take off. They do tend to get dirty quickly as they are white, but overall performance and wear and tear has been great."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: kansas city
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"awesome fit easy to get on and off my 3 year old."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dc infant sneakers

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"as always, dc infant sneakers are well made and fit well. Granddaughter loves them and Grandpa won't let her wear any other sneaker. Gets 5 stars for the 'kool' factor from Grandpa (he wears the adult versions of the DC sneakers)."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, look awesome
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very nice shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

DC Toddler Shoes Awesome

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Joliet Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the DC Toddler boys shoes that I ordered online from famousfootwear.com I would definetly reccomend this product and the website to a friend."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent name brand shoes that my toddlers can enjoy!! Very happy with my order!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would recommend these shoes to anyone who would like there toddler dressed with style! The size chart on this site is 100% accurate and I was very pleased to see the shoes I ordered fit my son perfectly!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy on

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is our second pair of this style of DC shoes. They last through l the toddler terror. Easy to get on and off but stay in place. He loves the way they look."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great purchase shoes fit perfect and got delivered quickly"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes for the Money

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: kansas city MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and my toddler loves them. Easy on and off and stylish."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is so cute and my son loves them. And I love the fact the shoe laces don't come out"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Purchase!

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My older son who is 23yrs old has worn DC shoes since he was very young and now my 11month old is wearing them also...I absolutely love their style! I never shopped at Famous before though because I always assumed their prices were way out of my budget but indeed I was wrong, they are in fact PERFECT for my budget!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kids DC shoes

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these after loving the previous pairs of DC shoes my son had. They are easy for him to put on and take off by himself due to the elastic shoe laces. They are also easy to clean the sand out of after he plays at the playground. Love them and I am sure it will not be the last pair of DC shoes like this we buy for him."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good. Son loves them.

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 2 yr old. It seems we go through shoes like no ones business with him. These have lasted a couple months now. We wanted to get away from velcro. On previous shoes that was going out very quickly. I like that they just slide on (not real shoe laces). The look is nice. The only thing is that they get dirty quick, but that should be expected with white shoes and a 2 yr old. Once these go out, I will probably buy the same style, but maybe a different color."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Joliet,il
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit and they look really nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Court Graffik Toddler
This review is fromKids' Court Graffik Infant.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but they skip size 11 toddler

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chandler, az
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved these shoes but they were too small. When I went to exchange found out it skipped the next size up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>