Customer reviews for Men's Adissage

Men's Adissage

After soccer practice or the big game, do away with your cleats and ease your tired feet into the adidas Adissage sandal. The massaging footbed will revive your feet in seconds, and the natural air-conditioning will feel like heaven on earth.

  • Synthetic upper with adjustable hook-and-loop closure
  • Nubby footbed massages foot
  • Long-lasting, lightweight midsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.505 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (194 reviews) 170
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 194 reviews
    5 Stars
    122
    4 Stars
    59
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    5
    1 Star
    3
    185 of 194(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Adissage
    Review 1 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedAugust 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these back in high school and these new ones I bought now are just as I remember. real good quality."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sandals

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so comfy! They are my favorite sandals."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great value

    PostedAugust 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: LeRoy, NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great value and comfort in a sandal"
    Pros: Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great slides!

    PostedJuly 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These slides are perfect to wear to an from the soccer pitch. Very comfortable, and the shipping was faster than advertised!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Slide

    PostedJune 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pemberton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the only slide my teenage son will wear. They hold up very well. He usually gets a full season from them. True to size."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perfect for college showers

    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these for my son going of to college. In the dorms barefoot is not an option, these work great."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe and buying experience

    PostedApril 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The product was great and the purchase was easy. all around great service."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very good

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ny, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Sandals were bought for a teenager who plays sports and cannot walk back into school with cleats. Very easy to get on and off and very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    if ur brave enough to break them in

    PostedFebruary 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: United States
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought as a gift... well rcvd"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Too rigid
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perfect For Around the House

    PostedJanuary 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We love these slip ons for trips to the garage, taking the garbage out, and generally wandering around the yard!"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great water shoes....

    PostedJanuary 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: cincinnati, oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great water shoes for big and tall men."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Really does knead into feet

    PostedJanuary 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Mn
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Not for everyone, especially if you have very sensitive feet. Each summer, it takes me a few days to adjust to the sensation of my sensory nerves being massaged while walking in the sandal. I like what the sandal is doing and the tingles in the body become desensitized.
    The massaging prongs break away after 3 months of use unfortunately."
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable, looks good with jeans, shorts, etc,

    PostedDecember 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have had a pair of these Addidas sandals before, and I ended up giving them to a friend because she loved them so much! I had to purchase y own pair again, because they are such an easy go to shoe when you have to let the dog out, or run to the corner store real quick without looking like a complete wreck. the color is basic and can be paired with most casual outfits."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great athletic sandals for after a game"
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Definitely recommend for the whole family

    PostedDecember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are perfect for many reasons. We have a pool so wearing them in and out of the house is great. Short day trips to the beach as well also my husband coaches and he can't wear street shoes into the wrestling room so he can wear these with socks and not look like a geek because all the boys are doing it."
    Pros: Flexible
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedDecember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these for both my husband and my son. They're really happy with this shoe. I like that the shoe has a rubber surface for the foot instead of cushioned fabric like another style of Adidas slip-ons has. They are easy to keep clean, work great around the pool and dry quickly once they're wet. We havn't had these long but my kids have been wearing Adidas slip-ons for many years and they have always lasted until they're outgrown so I know these will too."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sandals

    PostedDecember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband loves these sandals. I purchase a couple pairs each year. They are comfortable and massage your feet."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    adidas Men's Adissage

    PostedOctober 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Bristol,RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these sandals for both my son and husband.(second pair for both) My son for before/after soccer and my husband just to wear around casual. They both like the massaging footbed....comfortable for any type of use."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    2nd Pair

    PostedOctober 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes and comfort. This is the 2nd pair bought---the first lasted over a year with lots of wear. You will wear them out before they do!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Adissage
    This review is fromMen's Adissage.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These sandals are awesome

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Carmichael, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my husband to go to the beach with and he loves them! At first they are a little stiff but once you walk in them and loosin them up they are quite comfortable! Recommend for anyone going to the sand - and they clean really well."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>