Customer reviews for Women's Arizona

Women's Arizona

Stay comfortable this season in the Birkenstock Arizona casual slide sandals.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Twin adjustable buckled straps
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning footbed with a foam insert
  • Cork midsole
  • Flexible, shock absorbing EVA outsole
Overall Rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
89 of 91(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Arizona
Review 1 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok product

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Works for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good shoe

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Berkenstocks, I wear them daily in the summer. I am very pleased with this purchase and I got a great deal on them."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Birkenstock sandals

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Carol Stream IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had worn my previous pair for quite a few years and it took that long to wear them out. My feet feel so good in the new pair. It does take a couple of short-term wearings to get the footbed to adjust to your own and after that, they are wonderful! I am very happy to have my new Arizona sandals on my feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic birks

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the classic birkinstocks you can find from many sources, but with all the discounts FF offers they're a great deal. Kind of disappointed they don't carry the real leather styles. The great news is that the faux leather cleans up easily!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had an ise ticket pair of the Birkenstock sandals for five years. I haven't been able to find this color and style together since I had to part with those. Love them!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so glad I bought these. Very Comfy and look great for the summer. Goes with everything I wear."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A little concerned about the side creases where your foot bends. Researched it and it seems normal."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Memories

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Haven't had a pair in years. Glad I got a pair. My feet thank me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love! Classic!

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Holyoke, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Birkenstocks are always the most comfortable shoes ever! These don't disappoint. I'd wear year-round if possible!"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and classic

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for long walks"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real comfort!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Garnet Valley
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have bought this same sandal for 10 years. I love them. I have it in several colors."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandal

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Birkenstocks are a classic great sandal. This particular model is made with faux leather, that is why it is much cheaper than the suede or leather Arizona model Birkenstocks. Time will tell if they are as sturdy and durable, and last as long as the real leather Birkenstocks."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Birks!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Yuma, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the only shoe/sandal I wear 99.9% of the time. Great shoe! Great comfort!"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: slightly unsightly, just love the comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and very reasonably priced.

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon Coast
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of Birkenstocks in a local store recently, and found some that I liked and that fit. But the price was very expensive. My friend told me to look on line and when I found these, these were half the price of the ones I saw in the store. So I ordered them and have been very pleased with them. They are great and they sent them very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birks

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As always a great shoe but at a discounted price! Great buy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Every day I have my Birkenstocks on they get better"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandels are so comfortable. I have worn them everyday since I have received them. Plus the price was the best I could find anywhere"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I need great support and this shoe cuts down on the pain I suffer from plantar facitis. Really good choice for an everyday shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, support shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birks are great!

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As always, I love Birkenstocks! Famous Footwear is one of the places I love to go for all my shoe shopping! Great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Birkenstock shoes! They are great for my feet & back."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>