Customer reviews for Women's Arizona

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Arizona

Stay comfortable this season in the Birkenstock Arizona casual slide sandals.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Twin adjustable buckled straps
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning footbed with a foam insert
  • Cork midsole
  • Flexible, shock absorbing EVA outsole
Overall Rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
96 of 99(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Arizona
Review 1 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite sandals

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have just purchased my 3rd and 4th pair of this style. I wear them almost daily and they last for 2 to 3 years. They are comfortable for all day wear.
Excellent arch support. Birkenstock sizing for me is one size smaller than
other brands of sandals - size 6 (37) rather than size 7.
"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never a disappointment

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northeast CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair of Arizona Birkenstocks. They provide excellent arch support, need no breaking in time, and, unlike most shoes, can easily be worn all day long."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

on line purchase

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After seeing these on the Today show I was excited to get them. However the were not soft and comfortable as I had hoped."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Too rigid
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic comfort

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Classic style with outstanding comfort. There is a reason Birkenstock have been around so long."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: break in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoe! Took awhile to ship

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! Can causally wear them with almost anything! And I got it for a great price. But it took about a week and a half to ship."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fenton, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals; fit great and are very comfortable; sale made price even better"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is worth the investment

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The sandal is great quality. I was not a fan of the look, but once I put them on they have not left my feet since."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Cons: not the most stylish pair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great creatures

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I like the shoe and it was a great price"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok product

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Works for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good shoe

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Berkenstocks, I wear them daily in the summer. I am very pleased with this purchase and I got a great deal on them."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Birkenstock sandals

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Carol Stream IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had worn my previous pair for quite a few years and it took that long to wear them out. My feet feel so good in the new pair. It does take a couple of short-term wearings to get the footbed to adjust to your own and after that, they are wonderful! I am very happy to have my new Arizona sandals on my feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic birks

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the classic birkinstocks you can find from many sources, but with all the discounts FF offers they're a great deal. Kind of disappointed they don't carry the real leather styles. The great news is that the faux leather cleans up easily!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had an ise ticket pair of the Birkenstock sandals for five years. I haven't been able to find this color and style together since I had to part with those. Love them!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so glad I bought these. Very Comfy and look great for the summer. Goes with everything I wear."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A little concerned about the side creases where your foot bends. Researched it and it seems normal."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Memories

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Haven't had a pair in years. Glad I got a pair. My feet thank me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love! Classic!

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Holyoke, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Birkenstocks are always the most comfortable shoes ever! These don't disappoint. I'd wear year-round if possible!"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and classic

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for long walks"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real comfort!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Garnet Valley
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have bought this same sandal for 10 years. I love them. I have it in several colors."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandal

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Birkenstocks are a classic great sandal. This particular model is made with faux leather, that is why it is much cheaper than the suede or leather Arizona model Birkenstocks. Time will tell if they are as sturdy and durable, and last as long as the real leather Birkenstocks."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>