Customer reviews for Women's Arizona

Women's Arizona

Stay comfortable this season in the Birkenstock Arizona casual slide sandals.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Twin adjustable buckled straps
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning footbed with a foam insert
  • Cork midsole
  • Flexible, shock absorbing EVA outsole
Overall Rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(80 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
78 of 80(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Arizona
Review 1 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real comfort!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Garnet Valley
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have bought this same sandal for 10 years. I love them. I have it in several colors."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandal

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Birkenstocks are a classic great sandal. This particular model is made with faux leather, that is why it is much cheaper than the suede or leather Arizona model Birkenstocks. Time will tell if they are as sturdy and durable, and last as long as the real leather Birkenstocks."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Birks!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Yuma, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the only shoe/sandal I wear 99.9% of the time. Great shoe! Great comfort!"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: slightly unsightly, just love the comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and very reasonably priced.

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon Coast
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of Birkenstocks in a local store recently, and found some that I liked and that fit. But the price was very expensive. My friend told me to look on line and when I found these, these were half the price of the ones I saw in the store. So I ordered them and have been very pleased with them. They are great and they sent them very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birks

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As always a great shoe but at a discounted price! Great buy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Every day I have my Birkenstocks on they get better"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandels are so comfortable. I have worn them everyday since I have received them. Plus the price was the best I could find anywhere"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I need great support and this shoe cuts down on the pain I suffer from plantar facitis. Really good choice for an everyday shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, support shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birks are great!

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As always, I love Birkenstocks! Famous Footwear is one of the places I love to go for all my shoe shopping! Great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Birkenstock shoes! They are great for my feet & back."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are my favorite shoes. They are a little wide for my feet, so I have to tighten the buckles almost to the end - but they are so comfortable! I think over the years the quality has diminished somewhat (they don't last quite as long as they used to) but I love them!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Vermont
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was very happy to find my favorite shoe in your store. I have lived in birkenstock sandals for about 20 years and have never had a complaint. In your store these were a awesome value."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for comfort and I got it- these are the classic Birkenstock with the quality and comfort you would expect. I'd buy a pair in every color if I could."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arkansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought them because I had heard so much about Birkenstock's . . .
Took back to store, bottom was as hard as a rock, sort of like walking
on a brick.
"
Pros: unknown
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shoe!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Birkenstocks are the most comfortable shoes I own, and nobody offers them for a better price than Famous Footwear! Buy them today!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoe

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. They are extremely comfortable and they lookf great with many outfits."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love 'em!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Des Moines, Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've bought these for years. You can plan on them lasting years. The ones just before these have been worn all year long, in the lake water, through snow (when going out 'just for a minute" or to the neghbors, withe socks, of course! The only reason I got new ones, the previous ones looked like the soles were wearing from the way I walk."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, comfort from day 1
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

somfy

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoes have a great amount of comfort. The price beat any other place that I had shopped. Very fast shipping and overall good experience"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly as described! Great price and quick shipping!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Arizona
This review is fromWomen's Arizona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Birkenstock

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable and provide the best support in all the right places."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>