Customer reviews for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13

Wigwam work socks combine softness and comfort with loads of durability. 3 pairs per package.

  • Antimicrobial treated to prevent bacteria that causes foot odor and athletes foot
  • Reinforced heel and sole
  • Men’s shoe sizes 9-12
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
Review 1 for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
This review is fromMen's At Work 3 Pk 10-13.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great work socks

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These socks are very comfortable while working, which is what I use them for exclusively. They are light and soft enough to feel good after an eight hour work day, but heavy and durable enough to last after several wash cycles. I recommend these to anyone working a physically demanding job, specifically with work boots. My feet do tend to sweat, and the socks can get damp after a while, but that is probably a personal issue and not one of the socks themselves which is the only thing I could complain about."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
This review is fromMen's At Work 3 Pk 10-13.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved them

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Husbands socks he likes them will buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
This review is fromMen's At Work 3 Pk 10-13.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good work sock

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salem, Oregon
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Hold up well and are comfortable. Nice pair of socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
This review is fromMen's At Work 3 Pk 10-13.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great winter socks

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great winter socks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
This review is fromMen's At Work 3 Pk 10-13.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smart buy

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my boyfriend who does heavy work for a living, and they have turned out to be very comfortable and durable, especially inside of work boots. The price is great too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These socks are true to the Wigwam brand, they are comfortable and fit great. I work construction and were these socks everyday. They are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wigwam Socks

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They're warm & comfortable. Not sure they'd be a good summer sock but they're perfect for this time of year!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size is not Mens 10-13

PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband who wears a size 13 shoe. These socks state on the package they are for women 10-13 and men 9-12. Very nice quality socks but they are too small for him. I will be taking them back to a local Famous Footwear this week."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's At Work 3 Pk 10-13
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid sox

PostedFebruary 29, 2008
Customer avatar
From: Heart of Florida
Gender: Male
What is your level of shoe expertise? I shop when I'm looking for something specific
 True to size
 True to width marked
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got these to pad around the house in. Sometimes it's too warm for slippers but too cold for bare feet. These are tough, solid sox that do not overheat your feet by any means yet are sturdy enough to pad around the crib without tearing, snagging, holes, etc. 5 stars. 5."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.