Customer reviews for Women's ST329

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's ST329

UPPER: Leather with mesh trim. MIDSOLE/OUTSOLE: Compression-molded EVA. Shock Spring cushioning technology. Durable rubber outsole. Wider forefoot and heel areas. DETAILS: Ghillie lace loops, oval laces, metal eyelets, and rubber mold K-Swiss Shields.
Overall Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ST329
Review 1 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wore these to Vegas!

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have always had a love for K-Swiss. No other gym/tennis shoe feels better on my feet. Ever."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes ever

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been wearing this style of kswiss for well over 10 years. If your are on your feet all day, these super lights shoes will provide a wealth of support throughout any activity. I always get compliments on these shoes when I wear them. My mother even went and bought a pair! These really are the best shoes I have ever had and I will continue to buy them as long as I can!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable sneaker. The insert for arch support really helps and most especially the wider toebox is great. Too many shoes make the entire shoe wide when all that is needed is additional width by the toes. This sneaker meets that need, it is the only sneaker style I have purchased for the past 6 years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfort

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: clearwater, fl
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"After a trying episode with my first online shoe purchase, I ended up having to return these sneakers due to them being a size too big but the retail store did not have my size either so unfortunately I had to return theses sneakers to the store. Enchange/refund went wonderful!!"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Flagstaff, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Overall good shoes, the only thing wrong with them is if I stand in them for a long peroid of time, they start to hurt my feet a little. But thery are very stylish, and for the most part comfortable. I would recommend these shoes to anyone."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Feature

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Shakopee, Mn 55379
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe, I have to order it on line because stores don't carry it any longer. My son also loves the mans shoe but has switched to a diffrent one because he can no longer get it in stores. But it is a shoe that holds up very well has great support, an over all great shoe!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm on my feet all day and these shoes provide great support. They are easy to wipe clean. They are great nurses' shoes. I have bought this type of shoe and brand over may years. They have alot of cushion."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colonial Beach, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are very comfortable. I have received many compliments on the appearance of the shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Lamar,Co
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We do alot on our feet everyday. These shoes look good and offer great support for the whole day. We always order these shoes and will continue to do so."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good supportive work shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my "go to" shoe when purchasing shoes for work.
On my feet all day, this shoe provides excellent stability & support, and with an added arch support insole, it is very comfortable as well.
"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support & comfort

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I actually purchased these for my mother and she has been wearing K-Swiss for several years and has been very happy. They provide great support and comfort and are very durable."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good sneakers for feet problems

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: clay n.y.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a veterinary nurse and I am on my feet all day and for very long hours. These sneakers were recomended by my doctor and they have been great. I have allot of feet problems with bone spurs and plantar feet problems. These shoes give me great support and my orthoritcs fit in great. I have not had feet problems in 1year!!! they run a size small so I take an 8size shoe and I ordered a 9size and they fit great."
Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Shoe

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Midwest
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have always like KSwiss - sometimes hard to find - wonderful performance, wonderful fit - outstanding - long delivery, but great shoe - coupon didn't work AGAIN - but what else is new! LOL"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You'll love them too!

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pueblo, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second time I have purchased this same shoe! There is no break-in time, the shoe fits perfectly...as a diabetic it is important that my shoes do not rub, pinch, or irritate...this particular style fits the bill for me! K-Swiss are the most comfortable athletic shoes I have ever owned...bar none!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Omaha. Ne
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ever since I found K swiss, doesnt matter what the shoe is I love them and always like the feel and how it makes my foot comfortable. I walk and dont have the pinchy and uncortable feeling of to tight to walk. I also like the blue color my fav."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent sneaker

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good fit, long lasting, comfortable, firm sole, great buy"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for walking.

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product is perfect except the shoe is bulky and makes my feet look fat. Other then that they are great."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing
Cons: bulky
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

K-Swiss st329

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, Ks
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely LOVE KSWISS!!! I have purchased the exact same shoes 3x already. When I need another pair of these shoes I will buy them again and again as long as they're available. I own 20 well taken care of pairs of K-Swiss..."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kingman,AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always have a lot of trouble finding just the right shoe because I have flat feet and heels spurs in both. I need something with good support that is comfortable for me and love this style of K Swiss..This is at least the fourth pair I have bought just like this and I love them."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's ST329
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Support 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Performance 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide