Customer reviews for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip

Men's TX Harrington Non Slip

Dr. Scholl's leather oxford with lug sole and rugged design. Gel insert for a very comfortable fit. Flexible and durable with TX Traction for sure-footed stability.

  • Leather upper
  • Massaging Gel insole
  • Oil- and slip-resistant TX Traction Outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.63 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (675 reviews) 586
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 675 reviews
    5 Stars
    487
    4 Stars
    160
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    10
    1 Star
    12
    655 of 675(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    Review 1 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT BUY

    PostedOctober 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: SAINT PAUL,MN
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "GREAT BUY & FIT ME WELL & WILL BUY AGAIN"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Exactly as expected

    PostedOctober 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes for my son to wear as every day school uniform shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Work Shoe!

    PostedOctober 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband loved this shoe so much he had me order a second pair in black, so now he has a brown pair and a black pair. He stands all day and he said he feels the difference at the end of the day. He used to have back, leg, and feet pain but when he wears these shoes he doesn't! I'm sure he will have me order a third pair for back up. Not only is the shoe comfortable, and cushions the feet, it looks good for the office, and the price is right. Highly recommend!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great comfort with the gel pad heels.

    PostedOctober 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very durable and yet attractive. Great for a long day at work!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable, gel pads, good support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Sturdy

    PostedOctober 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second pair my son has bought. He wore the first pair for an entire year and they look brand new. We bought the next 1/2 size up and they run a bit big. In fact, he wears a 11, but we bought a 10 and there is plenty of room in the toe. He does have a wide foot and these fit perfectly in the width. Great shoe!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Work Shoe

    PostedSeptember 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Collins, Co.
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I work at a facility walking on concrete floors all day, covered with vinyl, but never the less concrete. I bought these for the look as well as hoping they would be comfortable. Previous shoes caused me to have aching knees and back at end of the day. Wearing these all day, I feel fine at the end of the day and they are a good looking shoe to wear with kakis or work pants. Highly recommend."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is great

    PostedSeptember 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Hartsdale, NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a truck driver and these shoes are not only comfortable they are durable. The best feature is non slip sole."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Work Shoe

    PostedSeptember 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: South Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "First time purchasing this product. Very happy with this shoe. Good Price, good cushioning for long days on your feet and time will tell if they wear well over time. Very happy with the sale price and shipping from famous footwear."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice

    PostedSeptember 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: SoCal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Husband loves these - so much more comfortable than other brands he's tired."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Work shoes

    PostedSeptember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of Dr.Scholls work shoes and they last a long time. Extremely comfortable to wear all day especially if you have feet that dont last as long as you do."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great work shoe

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Allentown PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Casual work shoe that I regularly wear with blue jeans. Like the non-slip sole as I spend time outside at field meetings and construction sites. Highly recommend."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    i Love these shoes

    PostedSeptember 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i'm on my feet ALL DAY & my feet could not be more comfortable"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, looks great
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and Stylish

    PostedSeptember 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my boyfriend. He normally wears Romeo's. He said these are the most comfortable shoes he has worn. Thye are very stylish as well."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most comfortable shoe I have ever worn!

    PostedSeptember 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a teacher who is on his feet 95% of the day and the Dr Scholl's Work shoe is the best for what I need during the day. I have worn different shoes(even sneakers) that have not held as well as the Work Shoe. The gel cushion really works as advertised. Granted if you are a shoe fashionista this might not be the shoe for you, but if comfort and support are what you crave, this is the shoe. I have been wearing this style for over 6 years. I swear by them!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: Lacks Versatility
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes not very restaurant safe with oily are

    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the comfort for these shoes you won't find better comfort for long 12 hour days. I work in a fast paced Mexican restaurant with lots of food oil and chips on the floor the sole leaves something to be desired."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly, Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable Work Shoes

    PostedSeptember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my husband for work. He said they fit great and are comfortable to walk in."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Best work shoes

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It durable and comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    they have a good traction and very non slipery

    PostedAugust 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoes to used in my work days, very resistant, durable, lightweight, non slippery"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Shoes, As Always

    PostedAugust 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband loves these shoes. They are the only ones he'd rather have for work."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the shoes.

    PostedAugust 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore
    Gender: Male
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable. My husband wears them everyday for work. He is in his feet a lot."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>