Customer reviews for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip

Men's TX Harrington Non Slip

Dr. Scholl's leather oxford with lug sole and rugged design. Gel insert for a very comfortable fit. Flexible and durable with TX Traction for sure-footed stability.

  • Leather upper
  • Massaging Gel insole
  • Oil- and slip-resistant TX Traction Outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.643 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (610 reviews) 535
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 610 reviews
    5 Stars
    442
    4 Stars
    144
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    10
    1 Star
    8
    592 of 610(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    Review 1 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Work shoes

    PostedApril 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is our second pair, they fit great, super comfortable and they look good."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great comfort, good arch support and non-slip

    PostedApril 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Western Pennsylvania
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a perfect fit, good looking, holds a shine well plus have non-slip soles. Highly recommended!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, non slip soles
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great work shoes

    PostedApril 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband is a machinist and loves these shoes! The heel and toe are wide enough for his orthotics. These are the only work shoe he will wear."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable, deep and wide enough for custom orthotics
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedApril 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Marysville, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very nice leather workshoe. Hold up well to wearing and working in them 5 days a week."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I keep buying these.

    PostedApril 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes originally for their nonskid feature because I sometimes work in areas where the floors can be wet. I keep buying them because they are low maintenance, very comfortable, and attractive enough for a business setting (not with a 3 piece suit, mind you, but business enough for most). I wear them every day, and have bought a new pair every year for the past few years.
    I buy a wide width (I have a high instep and a wide foot) and the sizing on these has always been accurate.
    The only issue I have ever had is that the rubber bottom on the right shoe tends to come loose at the heel because of the way I rest my foot when I drive -- on the corner of the heel. With as much wear as I give them, they do look slightly worn after 9 or 10 months, but they polish up easily enough."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, anti-skid feature
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and Stylish

    PostedMarch 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my husband. He wears them at work all day and he says these are one of the few shoes that don't make his feet hurt by the end of the day. This is even his second pair of the exact same shoes he likes them so much."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product has great features

    PostedMarch 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great for comfort in a work environment"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Cons: Lacks Versatility
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work shoe

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm on my feet all day and these shoes are very comfortable"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedMarch 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: dallas tx.
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are just what I expected them to be. Thank You."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Only had these shoes for a couple of weeks for work. So far they are very comfortable. I usually wear a 15 but they were too big. Needed one size smaller. Need 1/2 sizes......"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Bought for the thrid time

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This purchase was the third time I have bought these shoes. There are very comfortable, look good, and are decent quality. I have had other shoes hold up longer, but these are still well worth the money."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoe. Fit just right. Would recommend this to family and friends."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good shoe for price

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "working on cement floors all day is hard on feet and shoes. these have held up very good and would buy another pair. size was spot on and break-in was easy and quick would recommend to any one on their feet and standing for long periods"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work-casual shoes

    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "2nd pair of Dr.Scholls. Great shoes. You'll love it!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comforable

    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: St Cloud MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these are so comfortable...good for long periods of standing"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Recommend

    PostedMarch 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Recommend this shoe. Has met all my expectations."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe, Great price.

    PostedMarch 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought for my husband who is an EMT. He loves them and wears them to work and also with jeans on his days off. Super comfortable, good quality and stylish."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Already own this shoe, ordered a different color

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Rock Creek, OH
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe was very comfortable, held up well, and the price was good.
    Would recommend this shoe to anyone looking for comfort and good support."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Excellent for concrete

    PostedMarch 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Estacada, OR
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable for someone who is on there feet all day, especially on concrete. Provides cushion and support while being durable. I've been buying these shoes for the last several years because I'm on my feet all day at work. They really seem to maintain their traction well on wet surfaces and the soles hold up well to oil and gasoline exposure. If you use shoe polish they really can look good for a long time."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: stiff at first, not good for exercising
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and durable work shoes, good value. definitly recomend this for anyone working long hours."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>