Customer reviews for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip

Men's TX Harrington Non Slip

Dr. Scholl's leather oxford with lug sole and rugged design. Gel insert for a very comfortable fit. Flexible and durable with TX Traction for sure-footed stability.

  • Leather upper
  • Massaging Gel insole
  • Oil- and slip-resistant TX Traction Outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.643 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (628 reviews) 548
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 628 reviews
    5 Stars
    454
    4 Stars
    150
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    10
    1 Star
    8
    610 of 628(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    Review 1 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedJuly 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband loves the heel cushion in this shoe and wears it to work, where he does a lot of walking. It looks great, and holds up very well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes for chefs!

    PostedJune 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Dr. Scholl's Harrington non-slip shoes are perfect for anyone who needs comfortable work shoes. I am a chef and I have been wearing these shoes for four years now and have tried others but these are the best!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good choice shoes

    PostedJune 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Tried many shoe brands and models but this one works the best for me, I have few pairs of them so I use them for office work, hiking, shopping, work around house ,ect
    very comfortable and at the same time durable model.
    The only issue that I don’t like about that is that they have the yellow track element in the sole pattern but as they wear out their bright color becomes less visible
    "
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, classic
    Cons: yellow pattern in sole
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good work shoes for standing

    PostedMay 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear these to work - part time in the office and part time in the machine shop. They hold up well and are very supportive. I have wider feet and require a shoe with a large toe box. I always get the 8W in Men's. I never have had a problem and they are about the only show that I can buy that is wide enough. I also wear inner sole inserts and they are even more comfortable. They hold up well and I like the no-slip oil resistant for our shop. I switched to these for hours of standing when the Eastland Oxfords did not hold up to standing 8 hours a day."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are great for work.

    PostedMay 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "At work I am standing all day long. These shoes look good and are comfortable, durable, and just the right fit. The non-slip bottom helps me stay on my feet even when something spills in my work area."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Extremely comfortable

    PostedMay 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the only shoes I have ever owned which are as comfortable out of the box as other shoes after being broken in."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great comfortable shoe!

    PostedMay 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I recommend this shoe. I work in an office and go for walks at lunch and they are great! Almost like a sneaker!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable casual shoe

    PostedMay 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great casual shoe or work shoe - super comfortable and sturdy with a heavier sole than most casual shoes to absorb shock and cushion the foot. Own these in both colors!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sturdy, yet classy.

    PostedMay 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband is very picky when it comes to shoes, especially work shoes. He loves the look and comfort that these provide. In fact, it's his second pair!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great shoe for work"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Always a good shoe

    PostedMay 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've been buying these shoes for years. Always comfy and good quality. Famous footwear shipped them in a timely manner, actually got here faster than planned."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work shoes

    PostedMay 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have purchased these shoes before for work. They lasted 5 years!! So comfortable too!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great for price

    PostedApril 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "always order these for work and casual. great shoe"
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Cons: maybe thicker heel cushion
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Work shoes

    PostedApril 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is our second pair, they fit great, super comfortable and they look good."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great comfort, good arch support and non-slip

    PostedApril 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Western Pennsylvania
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a perfect fit, good looking, holds a shine well plus have non-slip soles. Highly recommended!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, non slip soles
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great work shoes

    PostedApril 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband is a machinist and loves these shoes! The heel and toe are wide enough for his orthotics. These are the only work shoe he will wear."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable, deep and wide enough for custom orthotics
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedApril 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Marysville, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very nice leather workshoe. Hold up well to wearing and working in them 5 days a week."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I keep buying these.

    PostedApril 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes originally for their nonskid feature because I sometimes work in areas where the floors can be wet. I keep buying them because they are low maintenance, very comfortable, and attractive enough for a business setting (not with a 3 piece suit, mind you, but business enough for most). I wear them every day, and have bought a new pair every year for the past few years.
    I buy a wide width (I have a high instep and a wide foot) and the sizing on these has always been accurate.
    The only issue I have ever had is that the rubber bottom on the right shoe tends to come loose at the heel because of the way I rest my foot when I drive -- on the corner of the heel. With as much wear as I give them, they do look slightly worn after 9 or 10 months, but they polish up easily enough."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, anti-skid feature
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and Stylish

    PostedMarch 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my husband. He wears them at work all day and he says these are one of the few shoes that don't make his feet hurt by the end of the day. This is even his second pair of the exact same shoes he likes them so much."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's TX Harrington Non Slip
    This review is fromMen's TX Harrington Non Slip.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product has great features

    PostedMarch 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great for comfort in a work environment"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Cons: Lacks Versatility
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>