Customer reviews for Men's Grafton ST

Men's Grafton ST

Dr. Scholl's TX traction boot with steel toe, Massaging Gel insole, slip-resistant outsole and ultra-durable construction. Padded collar, insole and tongue make a very comfortable workboot.

  • Leather upper
  • Oil- and slip-resistant TX traction outsole
  • Steel Toe
  • Overall Rating:
    4.55 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (151 reviews) 131
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 151 reviews
    5 Stars
    103
    4 Stars
    37
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    4
    142 of 151(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Grafton ST
    Review 1 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good buy

    PostedJuly 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This was a sound purchase for the work I do all day. Comfort and fit are both there and the price was great!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Boots are comfortable and wear well. This is the second pair I've bought. The first pair lasted 8 months wearing them every day in a machine shop."
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product is great. The shoes are very comfortable. This is the second pair of these boots that have been purchased by my family. They are very stylish and very comfortable. The length and width are true to size. The boots are durable. The only reason that another pair was being purchases was because my husband wanted black since he already had brown. Again, these are great boots and definitely money well spent."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good

    PostedJuly 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "really good for arch support"
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent

    PostedJune 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband is a contractor and has bad feet. These boots are great on his feet"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great, Comfortable Boots

    PostedJune 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chandler, AZ
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have learned over the time that I have been working in retail that comfort is key in the shoes (and boots) that I wear for work. I walk to and from work (1.15 miles) and spend most of 8.5 hours on my feet. These boots fit that role nicely. They are lighter than most boots that I have ever owned. The fit is good and the soles are more comfortable than any of the other boots I have owned in the past, and they are steel-toed with a nonslip sole. Great boots!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfort

    PostedJune 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: midwest
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The boots are very light weight,and give my body full support! Will order another pair."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These boots are a must for mechanics!

    PostedJune 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Liberty, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been buying these boots for my husband since 2006. They have out performed many expensive mechanic specific ones. My husbznd shoes or boots tdnd to break down on the outside soles from how his feet sit. Not so with these boots. The last pair I just replaced with this purchase were going on a year & a half. Very awesome considering he wears them everday as a mechanic & on his Harley riding."
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Satisfied Customer

    PostedMay 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these work boots for my boyfriend as a gift & he loved them. He tried them on that night & did not take them off until it was time to go to bed. :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great work shoe

    PostedMay 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: southern california
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My regular work shoes had gone by the wayside and I ordered these as a replacement. Good decision. Right out of the box, they fit just right. They provide good support and I have no problem wearing them through the work day on both paved and uneven surfaces. Based on my experience with these, my next pair of casual shoes will also be by the same manufacturer."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Hard working boots

    PostedMay 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are made for working, are not too heavy. I've had them in water for 30 minutes a day and they are definitely waterproof!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedApril 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "True to size great shoe, very comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy work shoe

    PostedMarch 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Toms River, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and easy to wear work boots, I would definitely recommend them."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great buy!

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have owned this shoe for 2 1/2 years and they are now falling apart. I wear these 5-6 days a week at work and am on my feet for 8 hours. I have replaced the insoles about four times and the laces twice, but these shoes just kept going. Just in the last month the back on the one shoe started breaking down and the sole split. That is after two and a half constant wear years. These shoes are an unbelievable buy!!!!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are the best~

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Canyon Lake, Texas
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "About to buy my 4th or 5th pair of these Dr. Scholl Boots. They Always seem to instantly scuff up is the only downside I can give. I'm sure its my fault, but it is far outweighed by the longevity and comfort and durability of this shoe. I will write a positive review again once I get the new pair. 5*****Star! Please don't ever go away Dr. Scholl!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable, protective, ideal for long hours of standing, ankle support
    Cons: i seem to scuff them up to easy.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work boot

    PostedMarch 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Blue Springs, MO
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We bought this boot for our son to wear in his Automotive class in High School. He says they are comfortable and he normally ends up wearing them the entire day."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Long lasting comfortable

    PostedMarch 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Lubbock, TX
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the only boot I will buy - they last and stay comfortable!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Saved my feet on the job!

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta Georgia
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe with great padding inside for my standup line job. Quality the same as higher priced steel toed shoes. Will buy again."
    Pros: Comfortable, healing to sore feet, great price
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great value for a very reasonable price

    PostedMarch 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear these all day, every day and am on my feet most of that time. I spend a lot of time in very wet conditions, and these boots have been great. (I did use waterproofing spray.) This is the second pair I have purchased, and I will continue to purchase these as long as they are available."
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedMarch 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: saint louis,mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoe is very comfortable and durable. I work on my feet all day and my feet never hurt"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>