Customer reviews for Men's Grafton ST

Men's Grafton ST

Dr. Scholl's TX traction boot with steel toe, Massaging Gel insole, slip-resistant outsole and ultra-durable construction. Padded collar, insole and tongue make a very comfortable workboot.

  • Leather upper
  • Oil- and slip-resistant TX traction outsole
  • Steel Toe
  • Overall Rating:
    4.532 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (139 reviews) 119
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 139 reviews
    5 Stars
    94
    4 Stars
    34
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    4
    130 of 139(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Grafton ST
    Review 1 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy work shoe

    PostedMarch 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Toms River, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and easy to wear work boots, I would definitely recommend them."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great buy!

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have owned this shoe for 2 1/2 years and they are now falling apart. I wear these 5-6 days a week at work and am on my feet for 8 hours. I have replaced the insoles about four times and the laces twice, but these shoes just kept going. Just in the last month the back on the one shoe started breaking down and the sole split. That is after two and a half constant wear years. These shoes are an unbelievable buy!!!!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are the best~

    PostedMarch 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Canyon Lake, Texas
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "About to buy my 4th or 5th pair of these Dr. Scholl Boots. They Always seem to instantly scuff up is the only downside I can give. I'm sure its my fault, but it is far outweighed by the longevity and comfort and durability of this shoe. I will write a positive review again once I get the new pair. 5*****Star! Please don't ever go away Dr. Scholl!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable, protective, ideal for long hours of standing, ankle support
    Cons: i seem to scuff them up to easy.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work boot

    PostedMarch 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Blue Springs, MO
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We bought this boot for our son to wear in his Automotive class in High School. He says they are comfortable and he normally ends up wearing them the entire day."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Long lasting comfortable

    PostedMarch 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Lubbock, TX
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the only boot I will buy - they last and stay comfortable!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Saved my feet on the job!

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Atlanta Georgia
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe with great padding inside for my standup line job. Quality the same as higher priced steel toed shoes. Will buy again."
    Pros: Comfortable, healing to sore feet, great price
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great value for a very reasonable price

    PostedMarch 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear these all day, every day and am on my feet most of that time. I spend a lot of time in very wet conditions, and these boots have been great. (I did use waterproofing spray.) This is the second pair I have purchased, and I will continue to purchase these as long as they are available."
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedMarch 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: saint louis,mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoe is very comfortable and durable. I work on my feet all day and my feet never hurt"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots

    PostedFebruary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I brought these for my husband to wear at work, he said it is very comfortable and sturdy. I brought him a second pair. He loves them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good boot

    PostedFebruary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good, solid boot, but does not really stand up in the long run"
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction
    Cons: does not deal with wear and tear well
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Cost, Great Comfort

    PostedJanuary 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago area
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just what I expected.
    So far these have been great. They've been warm, sturdy and comfortable. Bought them on sale and also got another 20% off.
    Couldn't beat that.
    "
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and long-lasting

    PostedDecember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son has worn his original pair of these work boots for nearly two years. Other than wear-and-tear caused by a puppy chewing on them, these boots are still in great shape. I wouldn't have considered any other boots as replacements/Christmas gift."
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This boot is very comfortable

    PostedDecember 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The gel inserts and padded collar around your ankle make these work boots comfortable immediately. I've been buying these boots for a few years now."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable, gel insole, padded around ankle
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is awesome

    PostedDecember 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Porterville, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this boots for my husband because he is always complaining that his feet hurt at work, and now I hear no complaints he thanks me every day he loves them, says they are really comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good boots, great price. I would recommend these .

    PostedDecember 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Westchester ny
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Boot is good quality. I wear them on a construction site everyday. Steel toe is a very good feature."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great working boots

    PostedDecember 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great deal for a sl ip resistant shoe that you can walk all day in"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good

    PostedDecember 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It's pretty good but the material isn't the best"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Well made, great looking

    PostedNovember 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago and Tucson
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Ordered online based on size of same brand tried on in store. Had to return due to steel toe width just a little too narrow. Excellent service from local store with return process and reorder in proper width. Super fast shipping!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Experience

    PostedNovember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Joliet, Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The online store was so nice and convenient to use. I was a little nervous without trying the boots on first, but was pleasantly surprised!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Grafton ST
    This review is fromMen's Grafton ST.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedNovember 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Boots were too narrow. had to return for refund"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>