Customer reviews for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo

Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo

They will have cool sporty style in the Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Lo sneakers.

  • Canvas upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Rubber cap toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Canvas lining with a cushioning footbed
  • Striped, rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(145 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
145 of 145(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
Review 1 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am an adult but find myself wearing kids shows most of the time. These ones feel so much better than my aging pair. :)"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm a 20 year old girl and I'm fortunate enough to fit into boy sizes. They fit better and are less expensive, great overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Napa ca
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these shoes got them for back to school and I definitely recommend them"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very simple yet cute

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute, stylish, and versatile."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy child!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Glendale, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When the package arrived at home my son was very excited, but when he opened it and saw these his eyes lit up!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are a great fit i got them for my daughter and they go with everything she has they are super cute with dresses skirts or just a pair of jeans and a tshirt. She has been wanting them for a few months and now she cant take them off haha."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is very comfortable.

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids always ask me to get this shoes for school because it is comfortable and it usually last them the entire school year. I usually buy 2-3 pairs of this style but different colors. My kids love them!"
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fast shipping"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe for school!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe online and it came right on time. It was a great deal! Buy one get one half off plus an additional 20%! You can't beat that!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes and fast service !"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good performance

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I received the two pairs of shoes on time as promised. It is the third pair for each of my grandchildren. They grow so fast they need a new pair every six months. They seem to like them a lot as they wear them all the time."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit great and were shipped immediately!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were a gift for a cousin of mine! She loves converse and I know she will love these as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love em

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes as a Christmas gift for my 5 year old daughter and a pair for myself as well. My only complaint is the time it took to receive them in the mail, other than that, everything was perfect!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Converse

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Discovery Bay, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Converse are a favorite in our house... A classic style for both boys and girls... Love Famous Footwear too. Always find what we need and more!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Buy a half size to a full size down from your normal shoe size. Converse run slightly big"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them! They are comfortable and seem to be holding up well to an active 10 year old."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Super cute"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the sneakers, they go with everything!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love converse sneakers for my boys and because I'm buying for 3, I search high and low for good deals and famous footwear had it! I'll definitely buy from here again and again again! Shipment was a little later than I would have liked but I was in no rush to get it."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, Durable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor All Star Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

al;ways a chucks fam

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: La Quinta, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Everyone of us wears Chucks in our house... from my four year old to my forty one year old husband. They are effortlessly cool and a little punk rock. Converse run about a hald size big. Easy to keep clean, we just use baby wipes and eventually throw in washing machine when really dirty."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, cool
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>