Customer reviews for Women's Premium Energy

Women's Premium Energy

You'll be a real sport in these comfy, laidback fashion athletics from Skechers.

  • Smooth leather upper
  • Reflective details add fun
  • Rubber midsole/traction rubber outsole
  • Available in medium and wide width sizes
  • Overall Rating:
    4.82 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (362 reviews) 325
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 362 reviews
    5 Stars
    310
    4 Stars
    41
    3 Stars
    9
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    355 of 362(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Premium Energy
    Review 1 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Lightweight comfort

    PostedAugust 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and they are very lightweight. Easy to put on. Will buy again."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Niagara, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I buy these once a year!! love love love them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect fit

    PostedAugust 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix,Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I walk a lot so I needed a good walking shoe that supports my foot could not asked for a better shoe."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect

    PostedAugust 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: newyork
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Gives excellent support especially if you have to be on your feet all day"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The Perfect Shoe

    PostedAugust 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ft Myers
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Have bought these or similar shoe before and just love them. They are so comfortable and easy on the feet. And they hold up very well."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect - Perfect

    PostedAugust 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great support for those with foot or back problems. Needing wide width, Skechers has never disappointed.....so confident with these, I bought two pairs...will last a long, long time...."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, width
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedAugust 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Never ordered before online and found Famous Footwear.com a reliable and user friendly purchase. the sneakers themselves are just what I was looking for."
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent sneakers

    PostedAugust 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these sneakers at the recommendation of a friend. So glad I did. They have a lot of support and are very comfortable. Great value. I intend to buy another pair."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Come in a wide width

    PostedAugust 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have worn this style for years. Fits, wears and feels better than any other brand. I don't measure a wide width but with inserts (orthopedic) that I put in them I need the extra room. I alway have at least 2 pairs on hand. One for work and one for going out. The service from famous footwear is great. I order by phone. (Yes, land lines do still exist) their people are very friendly and helpful. Love their BOGO sale. Hard to find my size at the outlet. Just got my order a few weeks ago and I'm gonna order 2 more pair before the sale ends!!!"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these!

    PostedJuly 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Sneakers are very comfortable and run true to size. I buy a pair every year and they always fit perfectly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    They say energy

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: 15717
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are good supportive shoes. I have problems with flat feet and plantar fasciitis. My feet always hurt except in these shoes. I can go all day in these shoes. I hike a lot and my feet used to get fatigued. Not anymore."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these tnnies

    PostedJuly 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Grass Valley, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted a pair of white tennis shoes for the summer..I owned a pair of black skechers and loved them..so I was hoping these would compare..and they have...I LOVE THEM!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these sneakers! Perfect for my wide feet."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedJune 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes are very comfortable and affordable they don't hurt your feet and they move with you buy these today"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent Support

    PostedJune 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sterling Heights, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I buy these specific sketchers because it fits my insert.
    The sole of the shoes are solid and you actually feel the support when you wear them. I would recommend these shoes to anyone that needs additional support. They are a "heavy" shoe.
    "
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Support

    PostedJune 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Erie County, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers give great support and are very comfortable. Very flat sneakers hurt my feet, but these have a thicker heel and good cushioning."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great pair of sneakers

    PostedMay 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sneakers! They're comfortable and very stylish."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Pair of Skechers!

    PostedMay 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochelle Park, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these Skechers because they match with my jeans. They are comfortable and look great! I don't know how durable they are because I just purchased them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Finally a wide that is wide!

    PostedApril 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Roxbury Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "If you have to use custom orthotics, this shoe can accommodate them. (you might have to remove the insole, but it does come out.) It is truly a wide size, available in half sizes. It is comfy and sturdy. Note to Skechers would be to make their shoes with removable insoles for those of us who need orthotics."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love my new Skechers!

    PostedApril 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Most days my feet ache after standing for prolonged lengths of time. I've been wearing my Skechers for 2 wks with no problems!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>