Customer reviews for Women's Premium Energy

Women's Premium Energy

You'll be a real sport in these comfy, laidback fashion athletics from Skechers.

  • Smooth leather upper
  • Reflective details add fun
  • Rubber midsole/traction rubber outsole
  • Available in medium and wide width sizes
  • Overall Rating:
    4.814 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (376 reviews) 339
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 376 reviews
    5 Stars
    321
    4 Stars
    43
    3 Stars
    9
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    0
    368 of 376(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Premium Energy
    Review 1 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    bought for sister

    PostedOctober 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Omaha, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this shoe for myself and it felt so good and was comfortable all day so I bought a pair for my sister who is on her feet working all day!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: little heavier than others i have bought
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    This shoe is hard to get into

    PostedOctober 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Cincinnati,OH
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Stiff leather that makes it hard to get my foot into along with a long "old fashion" front. I know this is the style but for my age it didn't work. Looking good on my granddaughter is one thing! Perhaps if it were canvas it might work but probably not, even tho it would bend a lot easier!!! Sadly returning these."
    Pros: Cushioning, supportive
    Cons: Not Breathable, runs narrow, hard leather
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome comfort

    PostedOctober 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are amazingly comfortable. For the price and the comfort sketchers is my choice of shoes"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Kearney, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I think the shoes are great. They are comfortable to work in and they feel light on my feet. I would definitely recommend these to a friend. They also look really good."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    JUST LOVE THEM

    PostedOctober 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Canton, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This was my second purchase of the same shoe because I do not want to wear my present ones out and not have another to continue the comfort."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great fit!

    PostedOctober 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorao
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really comfortable and give great support. True to size and look good too!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this product is very comfortable

    PostedOctober 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I searched on your website and found these shoes in my size. I have wide feet, so it's difficult to find shoes that fit me as well as being comfortable."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Cons: Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I buy these for the gym. Very supportive"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect

    PostedSeptember 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chesterfield, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have foot/leg issues and shoes are difficult now a days. These are so soft and comfortable."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very very comfortable.

    PostedSeptember 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've been wearing this style of skechers for years. Very comfortable for walking and/or standing for long periods of time. I also have them in black."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, nice looking
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Inkster, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Stylish and very comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. They are very comfortable. These are the only shoes I buy."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable shoe

    PostedSeptember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a nurse and athletic shoes are part of my uniform. I first day I wore these shoes I forgot they were new shoes. Very comfortable. The inky thing I have a problem with is the length of the shoe lace. They are a bit short for my liking. I don't have a fat foot but these laces make a very small "bow""
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought one pair of these shoes and loved the feel and fit. I ordered a second pair to wear when I volunteer at a hospital because I am on my feet running around all day, there. Then I just decided to buy 2 more pair to keep on hand for the future because the fit was so comfortable and that is a rare find for me."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Lightweight comfort

    PostedAugust 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and they are very lightweight. Easy to put on. Will buy again."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Niagara, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I buy these once a year!! love love love them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect fit

    PostedAugust 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix,Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I walk a lot so I needed a good walking shoe that supports my foot could not asked for a better shoe."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect

    PostedAugust 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: newyork
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Gives excellent support especially if you have to be on your feet all day"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The Perfect Shoe

    PostedAugust 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ft Myers
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Have bought these or similar shoe before and just love them. They are so comfortable and easy on the feet. And they hold up very well."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect - Perfect

    PostedAugust 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great support for those with foot or back problems. Needing wide width, Skechers has never disappointed.....so confident with these, I bought two pairs...will last a long, long time...."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, width
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>