Customer reviews for Women's Premium Energy

Women's Premium Energy

You'll be a real sport in these comfy, laidback fashion athletics from Skechers.

  • Smooth leather upper
  • Reflective details add fun
  • Rubber midsole/traction rubber outsole
  • Available in medium and wide width sizes
  • Overall Rating:
    4.821 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (353 reviews) 316
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 353 reviews
    5 Stars
    302
    4 Stars
    41
    3 Stars
    8
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    346 of 353(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Premium Energy
    Review 1 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these!

    PostedJuly 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Sneakers are very comfortable and run true to size. I buy a pair every year and they always fit perfectly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    They say energy

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: 15717
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are good supportive shoes. I have problems with flat feet and plantar fasciitis. My feet always hurt except in these shoes. I can go all day in these shoes. I hike a lot and my feet used to get fatigued. Not anymore."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these tnnies

    PostedJuly 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Grass Valley, Ca.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted a pair of white tennis shoes for the summer..I owned a pair of black skechers and loved them..so I was hoping these would compare..and they have...I LOVE THEM!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these sneakers! Perfect for my wide feet."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedJune 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes are very comfortable and affordable they don't hurt your feet and they move with you buy these today"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent Support

    PostedJune 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sterling Heights, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I buy these specific sketchers because it fits my insert.
    The sole of the shoes are solid and you actually feel the support when you wear them. I would recommend these shoes to anyone that needs additional support. They are a "heavy" shoe.
    "
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Support

    PostedJune 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Erie County, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers give great support and are very comfortable. Very flat sneakers hurt my feet, but these have a thicker heel and good cushioning."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great pair of sneakers

    PostedMay 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sneakers! They're comfortable and very stylish."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Pair of Skechers!

    PostedMay 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochelle Park, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these Skechers because they match with my jeans. They are comfortable and look great! I don't know how durable they are because I just purchased them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Finally a wide that is wide!

    PostedApril 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Roxbury Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "If you have to use custom orthotics, this shoe can accommodate them. (you might have to remove the insole, but it does come out.) It is truly a wide size, available in half sizes. It is comfy and sturdy. Note to Skechers would be to make their shoes with removable insoles for those of us who need orthotics."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love my new Skechers!

    PostedApril 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Most days my feet ache after standing for prolonged lengths of time. I've been wearing my Skechers for 2 wks with no problems!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My mom has been wearing these sneakers for some time now with extreme comfort. Her foot is slightly wider than normal and these sneakers offer her comfort throughout her workday, without having to order different width. If your boss allows you to wear sneakers and you are on your feet most of the day they may be worth it for you as well. Happy wearing"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Yes!

    PostedMarch 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Always my go-to shoe!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Shoes fit good but after a while they seam to get a little larger in width. but something I can live with"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Stylish kick around shoe. True to size. Have owned many pair."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    feels a bit stiff

    PostedMarch 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Hewitt, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I thought I had ordered the skechers with the memory foam insole. I have a pair in black and love them. This pair feels a bit stiff like the sole won't bend much. I plan to return them for the memory foam ones. I usually get a wide shoe, but skechers fit me perfectly."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product has great features

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a walker and my regimen includes walking 3-4 miles per day. I have used this shoe for a few years now and it is very comfortable and has held up well. The price is reasonable and I am glad it is available in the Wide width, which is a must."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I do alot of walking and they give me the support i need for my ankles, legs and back !!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great fit

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this shoes"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Premium Energy
    This review is fromWomen's Premium Energy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product similar to Energy Sport

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Long Island NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Decent replacement for the Energy Sport style not available anymore. Has the same support inside and outside with same heel height.the only difference is the style of sneaker."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>