Customer reviews for Men's Gordon

Men's Gordon

Add some professional style to your wardrobe with these great shoes from Dockers®.

  • Leather upper
  • Leather toe cap
  • Padded collar
  • Cushioned insole
  • Durable rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.524 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (389 reviews) 324
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 389 reviews
    5 Stars
    242
    4 Stars
    121
    3 Stars
    17
    2 Stars
    6
    1 Star
    3
    376 of 389(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Gordon
    Review 1 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    husbands work shoes

    PostedApril 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the only shoes my husband will wear for work. I've ordered at least 6 pair from famous foot wear."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the product

    PostedMarch 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Riverdale,Ga
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes would recommend shoes to friends nice snd comfortable"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what I wanted.

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Corpus Christ, Texas
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes showed up within a few days. Very comfortable. I have a wide foot (eee) and the shoe measured up. Nice fit, nice look."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoes

    PostedMarch 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wyoming
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very pleased with my purchase. I wore sketchers before these shoes and I like the comfort of these muh better. These are also more professional looking. I really like the shoes and would buy them again."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe fast shipping

    PostedMarch 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle wa
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've been wearing this shoe for about 8 years. I love the comfort and look of he shoe. Online ordering makes it super easy and convenient to get the size I wan when I need it."
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Sooooo dapper

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these for all the groomsmen in my wedding, no complaints here! And they look super sharp paired with their tan suits!!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable shoe

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I picked this style originally because we were looking for a wider shoe, it looked comfortable, and also had W sizes. Very comfortable shoes, wide enough for people who have problems with narrow shoes. Looks good too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoes.

    PostedMarch 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've worn this model shoe for a number of years. It's a good shoe."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    So So

    PostedMarch 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Show is very plain and I might send it back. Here is a trend....this is the third pair of shoes I have bought online from your store and the third time the laces were wrong for the shoes! Very long and more sporty than dress or casual! Why so freaking long...like 250% too long!"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable mens work shoes.

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for something lightweight that wouldn't hurt my feet at the end of the day and I found it in these shoes."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great value"
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good shoe for the price .

    PostedFebruary 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Kalamazoo , MI
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I looked in all my usual avenues for my larger foot size and almost settled with a pair that did not really fit my style at a high price . Thank you Famous Footware for meeting my needs and cost ."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes for my teenage son

    PostedFebruary 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was apprehensive about ordering shoes for my teenage son without having him try them on. But buying in stores is not much of an option in our area for sizes 14 and above. The shoes fit perfectly with a little more room for growth as I had hoped. I will not hesitate to order again if he outgrows these shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perfect shoe for my son

    PostedFebruary 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I needed to find a dress shoe for my hard to fit son in a hurry and this one was the one that he liked best. I had bought more expensive shoes but this was the only one that fit his long narrow foot. He especially liked the cushioning and support these shoes offered over the other shoes we had tried."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Excellent Dress Shoe

    PostedFebruary 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Akron, Ohio
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have bought this dress shoe 4 or 5 times in cordovan and black. The shoe holds up very well and is easy to polish. I recommend this shoe for it's value."
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedFebruary 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great, they are really comfortable and look wonderful!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    always come back to these shoes

    PostedFebruary 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Barrington, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been buying these shoes for my husband for at least 10 years. He goes through three pairs per year. He wears them five days a week. He has really bad feet and walks on the outside of his feet. He wears down his shoes pretty quickly. He only seems to like these shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Have bought these shoes for both my sons and now my husband. Hard to find size 15 at an affordable price. Have bought all colors and styles and have always been pleased."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Dress Shoes

    PostedJanuary 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Edmond,OK
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Have but these shoes before for work. They are comfortable and hold up really well."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
     
    Products related to my review
     
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Gordon
    This review is fromMen's Gordon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe! Great comfort!

    PostedJanuary 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Belkmar, NJ
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is the exact color I was looking for. It's stylish and comfortable and can go with many colors."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>