Customer reviews for Men's Berry

Men's Berry

You can't go wrong with a loafer from Nunn Bush®! With its great detailing and easy-going style, you'll want to buy more than just one pair.

  • Smooth leather upper
  • Handsewn detail
  • Heel cup for added support
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.388 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (116 reviews) 105
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 116 reviews
    5 Stars
    66
    4 Stars
    35
    3 Stars
    11
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    2
    106 of 116(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Berry
    Review 1 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Sized too small

    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "The shoes did not fit at all. I ordered my regular size but could not get them on my feet. Too bad because they look like nice shoes."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable shoe

    PostedFebruary 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: DC
    Gender: Male
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Extremely comfortable and inexpensive. I dont expect it to last forever, but it is a great, easy to slip on shoe that works at the office and on the weekend."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoes are comfortable and stylish

    PostedJanuary 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Have been wearing these shoes for several years….keep reordering them because they are really comfortable, lightweight, and stylish. A really good value for your money….what more can you ask for? Highly recommend these shoes!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The people in the Palm Desert store were very nice. They didn't have my size, so they called the warehouse and had the shoes shipped to me. The only color was black. If they make a brown, I would love to buy another pair"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes...awesome value

    PostedDecember 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my son and he loves them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedNovember 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my third pair. These are so comfortable and last so long. best pair of shoes.."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice but not a true "wide"

    PostedNovember 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: mesa, az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "ordered this for husband. said wide but NO WAY was this a wide. He would have needed a EEEE to get his foot in!
    Nunn Bush makes nice shoes though so disappointed it didn't work out
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice dress shoe for young crowd!

    PostedOctober 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This men's dress shoe is perfect for our son who is transitioning to men's size. He wears them for a few hours each week and on special occasions. The styling is easy and versatile and he says comfort level is fine."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Easy to buy

    PostedSeptember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Excellent price on quality pair of shoes, and very easy to buy--I looked at stores and they did not carry this style and very few styles in wide width. (I am judging quality on a prior pair of Nunn Bush shoes--I have just had this pair for a couple of weeks.)"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    be careful on width

    PostedAugust 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "good shoe but medium is pretty wide. Would try shoe on and not buy on line"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedAugust 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: brooklyn, ny
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great especially, it you have foot problems, there comfortable"
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great value in shoes

    PostedAugust 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kingwood, TX
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these before and they wore well for me. Now to buy them at a reduced price with half off a second pair. What a deal."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good shoe

    PostedAugust 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The Shoe is a great fitting nice summer shoe!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    "Berry" Satisfied

    PostedAugust 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Utah
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nun Bush makes the most comfortable shoes ever! This Berry favorite I have purchased for years because I can put an insert in them and wear them all day and into the night!
    After a long day, they easily come off, when I want to put my feet up. Best shoes at the best price ... I love 'em ..."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great service

    PostedJuly 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I originally ordered these shoes online and when they came they were a half size to big. So I took them to the local Famous Footwear store and they reordered the next size smaller. They arrived at my doorstep two days later; this pair fit perfectly. This is truly a good customer service store."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Bought my 12th pair

    PostedJuly 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: San Lorenzo, Ca
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear these all the time"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fantastic

    PostedJuly 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Have been wearing these shoes for years and find it very hard to find my size or this style in stores. Unless they change the way they make shoes, I will be purchasing my Nunn Bush's online. The convenience and cost savings are too good to pass up and the shoes are fantastic and last me for years."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Pair of Shoes

    PostedJune 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great looking, comfortable pair of shoes for an unbelievable price. Buying on line Vs in the store even adds more value and gives you the option of the size 14."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable Uniform Shoes

    PostedJune 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Beaumont, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband has been wearing these every day for the past 4-5 years. He goes through 2 or 3 pairs a years. He loves these shoes for their comfort. I call them his uniform shoes."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Berry
    This review is fromMen's Berry.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I like them

    PostedJune 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Exactly as described. A comfortable shoe at a great price I'm very pleased"
    Pros: Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 next>>