Customer reviews for Women's Champion Canvas

Women's Champion Canvas

Be weekend ready in the Keds Champion Canvas sneakers.

  • Canvas upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front
  • Logo details
  • Canvas lining with a cushioning footbed
  • Rubber wrapped midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(114 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
107 of 114(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Champion Canvas
Review 1 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these shoes they go with everything! they are so much more comfortable then converse or vans"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best pairs of shoes I own

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"By far my favorite pair of shoes. They're so comfortable and adorable! They're simple but cute and can be worn with any outfit. Especially comfortable with a pair of no-show socks. Definitely a must have!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been buying Ked's every couple years for the last 30+ years and lately the quality of the shoes has gone way down. No longer are the days you can wash the shoes and they come out looking brand new. They now will yellow!! Not happy."
Cons: Difficult to Clean
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Classic

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sedona, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looking for the classic white canvas shoe . . . this is the one you remember loving as a kid."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would def. reccommend.

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my 13 year old daughter who as you can see has a larger than normal foot. First of all they had her size, secondly they were a great bargain and lastly they were everything she wanted in a shoe. Thanks Famous Footwear!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fit is fine and they are comfortable. Good for summer."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My mother loves these!

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richmond, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Quality over and above the cheaper canvas versions found in every discount store. Some things are just worth it! I am purchasing my mother a black pair today."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable with casual style

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I grew up buying keds and they still continue to be as comfortable as ever. That is saying a lot as I have had surgery on my toe and comfort is difficult to find."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for narrow feet

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for casual use with my spring and summer outfits but they look so good that I wear them to church. I liked them so much that I bought another pair in Navy Blue."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was thrilled to find the "classic" Keds!!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Through no fault of Keds, I need a more sturdy style of shoe. I was hoping that I could make the Keds Canvas shoe work for me, but to my huge disapointment they didn't work out."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keds

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very convienent shoe, just slide tie and go! Not bad for comfort either. I like wearing these with shorts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keds are the best shoes to wear!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love keds. They are very comfortable. Easy to wear with almost anything, from jeans to shorts even dresses! They are very stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean, difficult to clean but they are worth to buy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Took me back to high school.

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southfield Mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love Keds! This shoe is awesome! Love wearing them. Took me back to my high school days!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast and Fabulous

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the new Ked's I bought and love the savings FF offers.
Thx!!
"
Pros: Versatile
Cons: could be more cushy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for everyday use

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I used to buy these YRS. ago when they were the top of the line sneaker. They still are the same sneaker everybody bought and love, thanks to Keds."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality slipping

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have been wearing Keds for years but even though price keeps rising its sad that the quality keeps going down. They used to be white padded terry cloth in bottom, now thin blue material. They used to have complete tongues, now strangely cut tongue of shoe. I still like the style I am just sad about quality. Maybe they think no one will notice? I have."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of sneakers!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes! Love the Keds! Fit true to size. Perfect shoes for the spring."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Granddaughter Happiness

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter celebrated her 13th birthday this month. She asked me for a pair of white canvas Keds. I purchased them on line and she was just thrilled. She wore them to school the next morning and all her friends wanted to know where she got them. Thanks for helping me to make her happy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic, tride and true

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Always a good stand-by, the classic white ked. You can always count on it."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Champion Canvas
This review is fromWomen's Champion Canvas.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a classic!

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only is this product a classic, but Famous Footwear is the only place that I will order them from. They are close to my home and if I can't find the size in the store, I order online and they are here in a jiffy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>