Customer reviews for Men's Cheyenne

Men's Cheyenne

Men's Wolverine work boot that'll keep you moving all day long.

  • Full grain, performance leather upper and insulated interior
  • Slip-resistant polyurethane outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.732 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (324 reviews) 280
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 324 reviews
    5 Stars
    248
    4 Stars
    67
    3 Stars
    8
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    321 of 324(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Cheyenne
    Review 1 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great pair of work boots

    PostedApril 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We order these boots all the time for my husband. He says they are comfortable and great for being on your feet all day."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Holds up well throughout the season

    PostedApril 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Well made, holds up well in wet weather as long as they are sprayed and good for outdoor work. Comfortable, good quality and true to size."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    A Hit With the Crew

    PostedApril 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Juan Cap, CA
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We purchased these for our crew. I was pleasantly surprised that every pair was a perfect fit. Most of the team wore them the very next day, which says a lot about how comfortable they were right off the bat. My crew are on their feet 90% of the day and uncomfortable shoes are unacceptable - I didn't hear any complaints at all. These a a Great work boot!!"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Wear them for work

    PostedApril 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Wolverine Boots

    PostedMarch 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Ordered these boots for my husband and he was very pleased with them. Good quality and true to size."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    like these

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these boots. Problem is I go through 2-3 pairs a year. The sole quality could be alot better"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots!

    PostedMarch 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great boots. I just purchased my third pair in 12 years. I don't wear these quite as much as the Wolverine Manawa's because I prefer the darker color. I wear the Cheyenne's 3 days a week and the Manawa's 4 days a week. They are true to size, look good, and are very comfortable. I wear these boots for 12 hours a day and have never had a problem with comfort. They offer good protection and durability without being overly heavy."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this is a great work book

    PostedMarch 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: san diego, california
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have used this work boot for years. it has great quality and comfort. I have recommended this product and famous footwear to many of my friends. thank you!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots

    PostedMarch 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second pair of wolverine Cheyenne boots I have purchased for my husband and he loves them. He works in the home improvement business renovating and is in his feet all day long, and has no complaints. He's glad to have another pair his last ones last about a year due to the amount of chemical paints ect. he uses with his job."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Boots

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Arvada, Colorado
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've been wearing this boot, same size, same size, same color for almost 10 years now. They are so comfortable that there is virtually no break in time like some harder leather boots. I order online, wait a few days, and here they come! The most convienent shoe shopping ever!"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great staple boot

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A great staple boot.
    Only recommendation might be that they have waterproofing applied prior to purchase.
    We have consistently purchased this item for three of the the guys in our family.
    "
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good work boot

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my husband's 2nd pair of the same style Wolverines. He is very happy with the durability and comfort of this boot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the third time I have purchased a pair of these boots. Being a public worker entails work indoor and outdoors. The Wolverine's are up to standard for almost all work except for snow. I am extremely satisfied with the comfort and the durability as they tend to last upwards of 3 months. If you are looking for a quality boot at a reasonable price than these boots are for you!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedFebruary 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New york
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Amazing products"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good boots

    PostedFebruary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy with my order good boots good price"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sturdy Comfortable Work Boot

    PostedFebruary 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Bensalem, PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the 4th pair I've purchased and they are consistently good quality. I am in construction and have tried many different brands and found this to be long wearing as well as comfortable."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good enough to buy again

    PostedFebruary 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "1st pair lasted a long time. Outdoor use in tough elements took a toll on um. When time for new boots...bought the same because I was highly satisfied with them."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    No regrets

    PostedFebruary 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Everything was as advertised. No regrets after a few weeks. Took own measures in order to get the boots water resistant. Definitely changed the color, but didn't bother me. I have 4E feet and these are fitting great so far."
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots for NJ weather

    PostedFebruary 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: north nj
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable and warm. Treated with weather protectant and they're good to go."
    Pros: Good traction, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Cheyenne
    This review is fromMen's Cheyenne.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    shoes for wide feet

    PostedFebruary 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: south shore Ma
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this is my 4th pair of these shoes and i will get another when the harsh chemicals i work with stain these ones"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>