Customer reviews for Women's Energy Leather

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Energy Leather

The Energy is one of the hottest new athletic shoes on the market.

  • Smooth leather
  • Reflective details
  • Contrast mudguard
  • Rubber midsole
  • Traction rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.701 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (271 reviews) 235
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 271 reviews
    5 Stars
    209
    4 Stars
    52
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    3
    259 of 271(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Energy Leather
    Review 1 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have wore this style of shoe for as long as I can remember. It wears good and is very comfortable. I stand and walk all day, they have never let me down."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sneakers

    PostedAugust 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Southern New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have owned 5 pairs of these sneakers and have loved everyone of them. They are very comfortable from the 1st time I put them on and every pair has fits the same. And, they last a whole year. I do wear them almost every day to work. A great sneaker!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    excellent shoe

    PostedAugust 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this shoe. I can wear an orthopedic insole with no problem. Have worn this style for years. So please do not ever discontinue."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    skechers

    PostedAugust 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair. I love these shoes. I still have my old pair. Still good just look old,have had for 2 or more years. I walk daily. Love them, best ever!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedAugust 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Cape Cod, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my FIFTH pair of Skechers. Was thrilled to find this shoe. I am on my feet and wear these shoes to work every day. They are super
    sturdy and comfortable. Great shoe for someone like me, who
    rarely sits down. Extremely durable product. Other similar shoes
    I've had don't last nearly as long.
    "
    Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, great value
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fits great for a wide foot.

    PostedJuly 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I've always had problems finding wide shoes in the store. Since I have found these Sketcher's I know I've always got a shoe to wear. My size in these shoes is 10M. I have a short stubby wide foot, but this size has done the trick for me. I just wish I could get them in the store, but online allows for discounts!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable sneakers

    PostedJune 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've been buying and wearing these sneakers for years. They are extremely comfortable and have excellent cushioning and support. I hope that they don't ever quit making them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort

    PostedJune 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I walk daily and put these shoes on and walked in them without a 'breaking in, period. They are very comfortable and easy to walk in. Price was very reasonable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy shoe

    PostedMay 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these tennies! I love that they're Sketchers, I love that they're all white, I love that I can wear them with jeans or shorts and I love that my feet don't hurt at the end of a long walk with my dog!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfort and style

    PostedMay 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: phila, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great fir and super comfortable to wear for any activity"
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These Sneaks!!

    PostedMay 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers are great for working at my job as a cafeteria worker. They are stylish and comfortable, which is great because I am on my feet alllll day."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedMay 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Mantua, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The comfort and support are wonderful. I have some issues with my lower back and these shoes help relieve some of the discomfort because of the support they provide. I have been buying this particular shoe for several years and I hope they never go away."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Old Fav

    PostedMay 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Always loved these original styled shoes. I always used these for walking, don't know if I'd recommend for running. They are a little bulky but perfect otherwise."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Cons: little heavy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and suppportive

    PostedMay 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Long Island NY
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great sneaker comfortable and supportive. Love this style."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Cons: Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedApril 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Bureau, Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a great fit and comfortable. They hold up well and have good support. These are everyones favorite at work, because they do provide the comfort and support needed for walking on cement all day."
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My favorite tennis shoes to wear

    PostedApril 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Gywnn Oak, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love it! I can wear it anytime for all seasons no matter what."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Top Performance

    PostedApril 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wonderful support for any activity. Walking, general exercise, and equipment (treadmill/elliptical) it doesn't matter the shoes are top performers and have never let me down; the support for my back is tremendous."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, good price
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: des moines ,ia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable"
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Energy Leather
    This review is fromWomen's Energy Leather.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love sketchers!

    PostedMarch 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoes! I recommend them to anyone who wants white comfortable walking shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>